Find Tickets
Rock and Pop or
Choose a Category
Top-Rated
GET ME IN! Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Jessie J

Jessie J

Tickets for Jessie J
Average rating:
4.25 / 5
4.3
/
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
7 of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this to a friend.
Fan Reviews for Jessie J
Review 1 for Jessie J
5 / 5
5 / 5

Jessie J - Mega Talented!

Academy @ 
 - Manchester @ 
 - 04/04/2011 @ 
Favourite moment: All Fantastic! @ 
Posted 8/4/2011
by lollypops
Featured Review
I booked tickets for this gig at the last minute to treat my teenage daughter, knew the concert was sold out but wasn't expecting too much just thought Jessie J was of the moment and it would be an ok event.
I wasn't therefore prepared to be totally overwhelmed! That girl can rock it!
she totally commanded the stage and had an amazing vocal range. Add to that a really varied range of songs all preformed brilliantly and the outcome was a fantastic experience which had me leaving the gig with a huge grin on my face and still smiling and singing her tracks several days later! So glad we saw her at this venue as I'm sure she will be playing sell out large venues before the year is out!
Academy @ 
 - Manchester @ 
 - 04/04/2011 @ 
Favourite moment: All Fantastic! @ 
Review 2 for Jessie J
4 / 5
4 / 5

Jessie J

Cardiff arena @ 
 - Cardiff @ 
 - 29/10/2011 @ 
Posted 2/11/2011
by LittleLegs
Jessie J was fantastic, she has an amazing voice, She appeared very down to earth and had a good interaction with the fans.
Cardiff arena @ 
 - Cardiff @ 
 - 29/10/2011 @ 
Review 3 for Jessie J
5 / 5
5 / 5

Jessie J Rocks The House

O2 Academy @ 
 - Leeds @ 
 - 30/10/2011 @ 
Posted 2/11/2011
by araby
Location: Leeds
Jessie J played Leeds on October 30th and gave her set a real hallowe'en feel, with pumpkins, balloons (handed out to the crowd during the gig) and skeleton costumes.
She played all the tracks you'd expect from her hit album and a couple of new and old songs too- belting out the hits as only she can.
She was fun, in superb voice and moving around the stage now she is free of her ankle cast while being well supported by a quality (if small) band and two great backing singers.
A fantastic gig all round!
O2 Academy @ 
 - Leeds @ 
 - 30/10/2011 @ 
Review 4 for Jessie J
5 / 5
5 / 5

jessie j so hot!!!

manchester academy @ 
 - manchester @ 
 - 04/04/2011 @ 
Favourite moment: got to be the song price tag @ 
Posted 7/4/2011
by SIMO
Location: manchester
what a great concert she is an amazing talent what a voice seems such a nice girl as well interacted with the crowd a lot wasnt long enough though a few more songs would of been nice a special mention must go support act liam bailey who was the singer on the CHASE AND STATUS single blind faith very talented artist
manchester academy @ 
 - manchester @ 
 - 04/04/2011 @ 
Favourite moment: got to be the song price tag @ 
Review 5 for Jessie J
1 / 5
1 / 5

Jessie J

02 Academy @ 
 - Birmingham @ 
 - 02/04/2011 @ 
Posted 5/4/2011
by Shellyb
Location: Birmingham
This customer did not provide a text review.
02 Academy @ 
 - Birmingham @ 
 - 02/04/2011 @ 
Review 6 for Jessie J
4 / 5
4 / 5

jjjj jessie j loved her

02 academy @ 
 - birmingham @ 
 - 02/04/2011 @ 
Posted 5/4/2011
by mimi
Location: birmingham
the 02 academy is a good venue its not as big as some so you can get close to the stage. we had a brill nite and jessie j was outstanding.
02 academy @ 
 - birmingham @ 
 - 02/04/2011 @ 
Review 7 for Jessie J
5 / 5
5 / 5

Jessie J was outstanding!

O2 Academy @ 
 - Bristol @ 
 - 01/04/2011 @ 
Favourite moment: april fools joker! @ 
Posted 4/4/2011
by Laura
Location: Bristol
Wow wow wow, speechless. performance was out of this world! would see again 10 times over!
O2 Academy @ 
 - Bristol @ 
 - 01/04/2011 @ 
Favourite moment: april fools joker! @ 
Review 8 for Jessie J
5 / 5
5 / 5

A gig to remember

O2 Academy @ 
 - Bristol @ 
 - 01/04/2011 @ 
Favourite moment: Her whole performance was great, but meeting Jessie J after the concert to have a picture taken with her was just the cherry on the cake @ 
Posted 4/4/2011
by Anonymous
Location: Reading
Jessie J is a fantastic singer with an incredible voice and her unique style, but she brings something additional to her performances by interacting with the audience. I even met her after the show, got to talk to her, had my ticket signed and a picture taken with her.
O2 Academy @ 
 - Bristol @ 
 - 01/04/2011 @ 
Favourite moment: Her whole performance was great, but meeting Jessie J after the concert to have a picture taken with her was just the cherry on the cake @ 
Reviewer Images:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
© Ticketmaster Entertainment. All rights reserved.