Find Tickets
RBS Six Nations or
Choose a Category
GET ME IN! Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Six Nations

Six Nations

Tickets for Six Nations
Average rating:
4.333 / 5
4.3
/
5
(3 Reviews) 3
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (3 reviews)
5 stars
1
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
3 of 3(100%)reviewers would recommend this to a friend.
Fan Reviews for Six Nations
Review 1 for Six Nations
4 / 5
4 / 5

England v. France - absolutely great!

Six nations England v. France @ 
 - London @ 
 - 26/02/2011 @ 
Favourite moment: When England scored the only try in the game @ 
Posted 12/3/2011
by JM85
The tickets were in very good places. It was a really great experience. Since no tickets were left for public sale it was all worth it. The tickets were naturally overpriced, but what can one do when there is such a big demand for an event. I had a positive experience with GET ME IN!, and next time I will be in an urgent need for a ticket I'll be sure to look around this site
Six nations England v. France @ 
 - London @ 
 - 26/02/2011 @ 
Favourite moment: When England scored the only try in the game @ 
Review 2 for Six Nations
4 / 5
4 / 5

6 Nations

Murryfield @ 
 - Edinburgh @ 
 - 27/02/2011 @ 
Favourite moment: (My Wifes) Players warming up during th game 5 yards in front of us (front row tickets!) @ 
Posted 2/3/2011
by PeterinBalerno
Result was dissappointing but the seats were great and process of paying and getting the tickets could not have been simpler
Great
Murryfield @ 
 - Edinburgh @ 
 - 27/02/2011 @ 
Favourite moment: (My Wifes) Players warming up during th game 5 yards in front of us (front row tickets!) @ 
Review 3 for Six Nations
5 / 5
5 / 5

Six Nations vs France

twickenham @ 
 - london @ 
 - 26/02/2011 @ 
Favourite moment: Discovering the seat was so close to the pitch and the subs. Thankyou. @ 
Posted 1/3/2011
by jonny
Location: london
Superd. Ticket came in plenty of time, wonderful updates in build-up and the seat itself was outstanding, One more brilliant experience of dealing with Getmein.
twickenham @ 
 - london @ 
 - 26/02/2011 @ 
Favourite moment: Discovering the seat was so close to the pitch and the subs. Thankyou. @ 
© Ticketmaster Entertainment. All rights reserved.