Find Tickets
Rock and Pop or
Choose a Category
Top-Rated
GET ME IN! Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Paloma Faith

Paloma Faith

Tickets for Paloma Faith
Average rating:
5 / 5
5
/
5
(6 Reviews) 6
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (6 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
6 of 6(100%)reviewers would recommend this to a friend.
Fan Reviews for Paloma Faith
Review 1 for Paloma Faith
5 / 5
5 / 5

Paloma rules!!!

Hammersmith Apollo @ 
 - London @ 
 - 08/11/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: Upside Down @ 
Posted 12/11/2010
by littleun1
What an outstanding gig! Despite coming down with flu, I was able to get lost in the fantastic vocals, and amazing rapport with the crowd. Her album has been my avourite of the year and I can't wait for the next one to come out based on this performance!
Hammersmith Apollo @ 
 - London @ 
 - 08/11/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: Upside Down @ 
Review 2 for Paloma Faith
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic Paloma!!

Portsmouth Guildhall @ 
 - Portsmouth @ 
 - 07/11/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: Her opening number atop the grand piano!! @ 
Posted 11/11/2010
by Nipper
Location: IOW
We saw Paloma Faith at Portsmouth Guildhall. She was AMAZING!
Funny, full of life....her stage set was beautiful and she sang her heart out. All the favourite songs and upcoming new ones. She certainly knows how to entertain!
We would definitely recommend anyone to go and see her, and we will certainly take the opportunity to see her again!!
Portsmouth Guildhall @ 
 - Portsmouth @ 
 - 07/11/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: Her opening number atop the grand piano!! @ 
Review 3 for Paloma Faith
5 / 5
5 / 5

Paloma Faith is a legend!!

Hammersmith Apollo @ 
 - London @ 
Favourite moment: Getting up on the piano and having a laugh at herself, she's so down to earth, she's hilarious :0) @ 
Posted 11/11/2010
by Anonymous
Paloma Faith is quite an extraordinary individual. Her voice is wonderful, she could sign anything; and her confidence and ability to connect to the crowd when she speaks is enchanting. She really gets you involved in her songs and her success, you cannot help but dance and smile the whole way through the performance. This girl would without doubt be someone you would want to be friends with. Thanks Paloma and thanks to GET ME IN for getting us in!! Pea
Hammersmith Apollo @ 
 - London @ 
Favourite moment: Getting up on the piano and having a laugh at herself, she's so down to earth, she's hilarious :0) @ 
Review 4 for Paloma Faith
5 / 5
5 / 5

Paloma Faith,Eliza Doolittle,SUPERB

pavillions @ 
 - plymouth @ 
 - 04/11/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: all of it! @ 
Posted 7/11/2010
by lushly
Location: cornwall
Wondered why Eliza Doolittle's great set was so far forward on stage.All was revealed when curtains were drawn ,Paloma standing on a white grand piano,we knew this was going to be good and it was .If you have'nt seen her yet,do so .So much talent wrapped up in a pretty package!
pavillions @ 
 - plymouth @ 
 - 04/11/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: all of it! @ 
Review 5 for Paloma Faith
5 / 5
5 / 5

Newcastle - first night of the tour!

Newcastle City Hall @ 
 - Newcastle upon Tyne @ 
 - 25/10/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: ALL OF IT!!! @ 
Posted 2/11/2010
by Berylguru
Location: Darlington
Great show, great band, and Paloma is a STAR. Even the interval music - TomWaits set the tone for the treat this was… Paloma did a Nick Cave song 'Into my Arms' so beautifully that I nearly shed tears …but then she and the band did everything beautifully. It was a show of contrast which worked to a T. She apologised to the audience for doing the 'rude' version of Cee-lo Green's current hit too, and made it really funny as every time she used the naughty word she put two fingers up, and then said at the end "I'll get into trouble from my mum for this if she finds out". She also of course performed her own very good repertoire of songs in fine style. We think she's funny, sexy and VERY talented. The whole show was delightfully theatrical, and everyone present seemed to love it! Must see her again!
Newcastle City Hall @ 
 - Newcastle upon Tyne @ 
 - 25/10/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: ALL OF IT!!! @ 
Reviewer Images:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for Paloma Faith
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing highly recommend

Shepherds Bush Empire @ 
 - London @ 
 - 29/03/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: her funny anecdotes and also her Billie holiday cover @ 
Posted 1/4/2010
by HC37
Unbelievable the woman is funny, entertaining and a must see. I cannot recommend her highly enough cant wait to see her again. Her CD now sounds dull compared to her live performance a gig not to be missed.
Shepherds Bush Empire @ 
 - London @ 
 - 29/03/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: her funny anecdotes and also her Billie holiday cover @ 
© Ticketmaster Entertainment. All rights reserved.