Find Tickets
Rock and Pop or
Choose a Category
Top-Rated
GET ME IN! Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Lady Gaga

Lady Gaga

Tickets for Lady Gaga
Average rating:
4.792 / 5
4.8
/
5
(24 Reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (24 reviews)
5 stars
21
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
21 of 24(88%)reviewers would recommend this to a friend.
Fan Reviews for Lady Gaga
Review 1 for Lady Gaga
5 / 5
5 / 5

LADY GAGA WAS MONSTERMANIA GAGATASTIC!

The O2 Arena @ 
 - London @ 
 - 17/12/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: THE GAGA SPARKLER BRA @ 
Posted 31/7/2011
by manonmars
Lady Gaga was Absolutely PHENOMENAL! her Monster ball tour truely rocked out the O2 Arena, London with its wakcy costumes and exoctic records! Bring on the Born This Way Ball 2012!! LOVE GAGA!
The O2 Arena @ 
 - London @ 
 - 17/12/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: THE GAGA SPARKLER BRA @ 
Review 2 for Lady Gaga
5 / 5
5 / 5

odyssey arena @ 
 - belfast @ 
Favourite moment: all @ 
Posted 6/11/2010
by smudge
been twice this year, she and all the dancers are amazing, go to lots of concerts but this is by far the best.
odyssey arena @ 
 - belfast @ 
Favourite moment: all @ 
Review 3 for Lady Gaga
5 / 5
5 / 5

Totally inspired!

Sheffield Arena @ 
 - Sheffield, England @ 
 - 04/06/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: Performance of Speechless - Outstanding, and the outfits!!! @ 
Posted 7/6/2010
by aliandabz
Location: Blackburn
What a show!!!! we can't put into words how fantastic Gaga was.
She was note perfect, utterly entertaining and jaw droppingly gorgeous. She also showed a comedic side to her personality and interacted well with her audience throughout the night.
the stage set, costumes and dancers were equally as good and we had a fabulous night.
We will definately go to see her again - Get ur paws up little monsters!!!! xx
Sheffield Arena @ 
 - Sheffield, England @ 
 - 04/06/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: Performance of Speechless - Outstanding, and the outfits!!! @ 
Review 4 for Lady Gaga
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lady Gaga Rocks!!!!

MEN @ 
 - Manchester @ 
 - 02/06/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: Loved the piano set (Brown Eyes, Speechless etc.), the ice blue spiky costume (on the raised platform) BUT the finale Bad Romance blew us away! @ 
Posted 7/6/2010
by Lavenderdoll
Location: Hale Cheshire
Wow! the best show ever, better than Las Vegas! Loved every minute of this amazing spectacle - she rocks & boy she works hard for her "little monsters". We never sat down, danced, sang & showed our 'monster hands'. The costumes, sets, dancers & everything was just fantastic. Miss Germanotta is pure genius..don't let anyone tell you different! You have to experience the Monster Ball to really appreciate it. We didn't want to go home but when we did, we went home very happy little monsters and haven't stopped talking about it since! Can't wait for her new album & her return to Mcr. Love you Stefani!!! xox
MEN @ 
 - Manchester @ 
 - 02/06/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: Loved the piano set (Brown Eyes, Speechless etc.), the ice blue spiky costume (on the raised platform) BUT the finale Bad Romance blew us away! @ 
Review 5 for Lady Gaga
5 / 5
5 / 5

that's what I call art

MEN arena @ 
 - Manchester @ 
 - 02/06/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: The flaming piano @ 
Posted 6/6/2010
by olderthanmost
Location: liverpool
A visual and auditory spectacular that amazed, excited and smacked gob! The Gaga is a truly talented world class artist in the true sense of the word. See her. You won't regret it - worth every penny.
MEN arena @ 
 - Manchester @ 
 - 02/06/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: The flaming piano @ 
Review 6 for Lady Gaga
5 / 5
5 / 5

Ga Ga was spectacular

Manchester Evening News Arena @ 
 - Manchester @ 
 - 02/06/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: Lady Ga Ga's rendition of Telephone which is my favourite song @ 
Posted 5/6/2010
by ianp1973
Location: Northumberland
This was an extremely well produced concert with never a dull moment. Something interesting was going on during every part of the show. The dancers were superb with innovative and colourful choreography. The whole concert was a roller coaster ride of first class entertainment with so many enjoyable segments. The flow of the show was terrific with continuous action and never a dull moment. All the songs were my favourites and the interaction with the crowd was unbelievable. The atmosphere was electric during the whole performance. Lady Ga Ga certainly knows how to put on a show. This was a spectlar and never to be forgotten experience.
Manchester Evening News Arena @ 
 - Manchester @ 
 - 02/06/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: Lady Ga Ga's rendition of Telephone which is my favourite song @ 
Review 7 for Lady Gaga
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lady Ga Ga Amazin!!!!

MEN Arena @ 
 - Manchester @ 
 - 02/06/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: All of it! @ 
Posted 5/6/2010
by Jules
Location: North West
This concert was one of the best I have ever been to. The sets, costumes and routines were outstanding. Above all Lady Ga Ga's vocals are just incredible. Knocks spots off Madonna!
MEN Arena @ 
 - Manchester @ 
 - 02/06/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: All of it! @ 
Review 8 for Lady Gaga
5 / 5
5 / 5

o2 @ 
 - london @ 
Posted 4/6/2010
by Minty
she was amazing. i never thought id enjoy it as much as i did.
very impressed.
o2 @ 
 - london @ 
Review 9 for Lady Gaga
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing Concert

02 @ 
 - London @ 
 - 31/05/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: the whole thing @ 
Posted 3/6/2010
by Annie
Location: Norfolk
This is the first concert I have been to (I am 44) and I must say it was absolutely brilliant. Lady Gaga was a brilliant performer - her show was excellent. We were quite far back from the stage but it didn't matter - we could still see quite a lot. The supporting act (Semi Precious Weapons) were also good. The 02 is a brilliant arena to visit - the facilities are excellent.
The only drawback I would say was with UPS delivering our tickets. They didn't arrive on the Friday they were supposed to and with the bank holiday weekend if I had not complained on several occasions with numerous telephone calls I would not have got them in time for Monday. They were diabolical - please don't use them to deliver important tickets. We did get them in time only because they couriered them to our hotel in London (which at first they were not prepared to do)
02 @ 
 - London @ 
 - 31/05/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: the whole thing @ 
Review 10 for Lady Gaga
5 / 5
5 / 5

Go Go Gaga Gaga

o2 Arena @ 
 - London @ 
 - 30/05/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: Bad Romance was bonkers! @ 
Posted 2/6/2010
by jerry
Seen loads and loads of gigs, but I have never been at one which was as complete as this show. Venue was impressive, the stage set was extensive, the band and backing dancers where amazing (with the exception of the lead dancer). Lady Gaga was incredible, her stage presence was almost as great as some of her major influences such as Prince or Bowie. Her many, many different costumes where amazing. Her dancing was both energetic and quirky, but none this would have mattered if the vocals had not stood up to the test. Unlike many of her contempories(Madonna, Kylie, Lilly Allen) she blasted it! Monsterously good fun!!
o2 Arena @ 
 - London @ 
 - 30/05/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: Bad Romance was bonkers! @ 
Review 11 for Lady Gaga
5 / 5
5 / 5

lady gaga

THE O2 ARENS @ 
 - LONDON @ 
Posted 2/6/2010
by raiss
Location: london
this event was fantastic , because Lady GaGa is fantastic , very perfectionist and energetic,
it was a really exprerience see her in the stage ..
THE O2 ARENS @ 
 - LONDON @ 
Review 12 for Lady Gaga
5 / 5
5 / 5

How good was Gaga! Marvellous

02 @ 
 - London @ 
 - 30/05/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: Whole show @ 
Posted 2/6/2010
by supersoniclinda
Location: Sussex
What an amazing show.She couldn't have been better.Non stop entertainment,the costumes her energy and sets.Favourite song was Stand by Me and the crowd enjoyed lots.All her favourites what a concert one of the best yet,and I've seen a few.Excellent seat.If you get a chance go and see her you won't be disappointed.
02 @ 
 - London @ 
 - 30/05/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: Whole show @ 
Review 13 for Lady Gaga
5 / 5
5 / 5

Gagging for more Gaga!!

O2 @ 
 - London @ 
 - 30/05/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: All of it!! @ 
Posted 2/6/2010
by ABCDMAX
Location: Newcastle
2nd time at O2 - last time Prince and not expecting that experience to be bettered - how wrong was I !!!
Lady gaga was absolutely brilliant from the moment she appeared in silhouette to the final note - Fabulous setts and brilliant choreography only helped enhance the great vocals and theatre that is Lady Gaga. Probably the must see live performance of the year. Can't wait to go again
O2 @ 
 - London @ 
 - 30/05/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: All of it!! @ 
Review 14 for Lady Gaga
4 / 5
4 / 5

Amazing GAGA

O2 @ 
 - London @ 
Favourite moment: Poker face @ 
Posted 2/6/2010
by TheMightyFox
Location: Kent
Despite the fact that the ticket prices paid on GET ME IN are ridiculous the concert was fantastic. She is an amazing talent who is so original .
It was theatre rather than music!
O2 @ 
 - London @ 
Favourite moment: Poker face @ 
Review 15 for Lady Gaga
5 / 5
5 / 5

lady ga ga rocks

metro arena @ 
 - newcastle @ 
 - 03/03/2010 @ 
Posted 7/3/2010
by lorri
lady ga ga was really good such a young girl gr8 talent will go far so much more to give would defo go back to see her
metro arena @ 
 - newcastle @ 
 - 03/03/2010 @ 
Review 16 for Lady Gaga
5 / 5
5 / 5

lady ga-ga-out of this world

metro radio arena @ 
 - newcastle @ 
 - 04/03/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: all of it @ 
Posted 7/3/2010
by a4tonym
went to see lady ga-ga atnewcastle metro radio arena,it was the best concert i have ever been too and i have been to a few.would recomend to anyone who has not yet been to see her to get your tickets asap.
metro radio arena @ 
 - newcastle @ 
 - 04/03/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: all of it @ 
Review 17 for Lady Gaga
5 / 5
5 / 5

lady gaga was hot and wicked

men arena @ 
 - manchester @ 
 - 18/02/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: everything @ 
Posted 22/2/2010
by danny
Location: sheffield
lady gaga was wicked loved her show and the performance she knows how put a good show on love her to bits same i cant meet her in person if i could be really wicked love to meet her love you lady gaga x x
men arena @ 
 - manchester @ 
 - 18/02/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: everything @ 
Review 18 for Lady Gaga
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lady Gaga - Amazing

MEN ARENA @ 
 - MANCHESTER @ 
 - 18/02/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: All of it!!! :) @ 
Posted 22/2/2010
by Mally
Location: WAKEFIELD
Aparently the show started later than scheduled due to a back stage fire, props were missing from the stage set and items from her wardrobe too.....i was totally unaware of this on the night and believe me it did not effect anything at all. She was brilliant, she has an amazing voice, the stage scenes were great, a big old car which had an synthesizer under the bonnett to start, a train carriage, a piano was set on fire while she played and a giant monster appeared while singing paparazzi. She was on stage for about 2 hours and gave an excellent performace with her fabulous dancers. Would love to see her again... Fantastic!!!! :)
MEN ARENA @ 
 - MANCHESTER @ 
 - 18/02/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: All of it!!! :) @ 
Reviewer Images:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 19 for Lady Gaga
5 / 5
5 / 5

One word....amazing

MEN arena @ 
 - Manchester @ 
 - 18/02/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: All of it apart from the singer at the beginning who was supporting her @ 
Posted 22/2/2010
by Emily17
Location: East yorkshire
Unforgettable, the best concert I have ever been to, you could not ask for a better performance. A concert you must see!
MEN arena @ 
 - Manchester @ 
 - 18/02/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: All of it apart from the singer at the beginning who was supporting her @ 
Review 20 for Lady Gaga
4 / 5
4 / 5

Ga Ga too Gaa Gaa

MEN arena @ 
 - Manchester @ 
 - 18/02/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: Ga Ga Ra Ra - last number @ 
Posted 21/2/2010
by heinz57
Location: Sheffield
Excellent show - started too late and too many set change breaks risked loosing the audiance but the actual performences, singing and dancing were meorable.
MEN arena @ 
 - Manchester @ 
 - 18/02/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: Ga Ga Ra Ra - last number @ 
1 2 next>>
© Ticketmaster Entertainment. All rights reserved.