Find Tickets
Rock and Pop or
Choose a Category
Top-Rated
GET ME IN! Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for JLS

JLS

Tickets for JLS
Average rating:
5 / 5
5
/
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this to a friend.
Fan Reviews for JLS
Review 1 for JLS
5 / 5
5 / 5

Brilliant

Echo Arena @ 
 - Liverpool @ 
 - 29/01/2011 @ 
Favourite moment: All of it! @ 
Posted 1/2/2011
by Tiddles
The show was everything and more than expected. The girls were beside themselves with excitement and enjoyed every second! We thought the venue was very good and not too large as we come from the channel islands and are not used to such a large stadium.
Echo Arena @ 
 - Liverpool @ 
 - 29/01/2011 @ 
Favourite moment: All of it! @ 
Reviewer Images:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 2 for JLS
5 / 5
5 / 5

just 4 lovely boys

metro radio arena @ 
 - newcastle @ 
 - 20/01/2011 @ 
Favourite moment: meeting them and having photos with them @ 
Posted 23/1/2011
by star2
Location: sunderland
took my grandaughters to meet and greet jls at metro radio arena 20 jan they were 4 lovely down to earth boys spent a lot of time with them signing autographs and taking photos they were lovely with the yougest whoes 8 really made it a day to remember worth every penny they hope to do it again
metro radio arena @ 
 - newcastle @ 
 - 20/01/2011 @ 
Favourite moment: meeting them and having photos with them @ 
Reviewer Images:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 3 for JLS
5 / 5
5 / 5

JLS

02 @ 
 - London @ 
 - 09/12/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: Walkway being lowered over the audience @ 
Posted 13/12/2010
by Anonymous
Location: Essex
Great show, amazing staging, and they can really sing. Went with my daughter who is a big fan, wasnt fussed before I went, but I LOVED IT!! Congrats JLS you put on a fantastic performance!!!
02 @ 
 - London @ 
 - 09/12/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: Walkway being lowered over the audience @ 
Review 4 for JLS
5 / 5
5 / 5

JLS ... were simply amazing

02 @ 
 - Greenwich @ 
 - 10/12/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: The beginning, the end and all the moments in between xxx @ 
Posted 13/12/2010
by hiruni
The best concert I've seen in a long time ... awesome ... from the supporting acts to JLS themselves ... A fabulous night and an experience I will never forget .. Thank you x
02 @ 
 - Greenwich @ 
 - 10/12/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: The beginning, the end and all the moments in between xxx @ 
Review 5 for JLS
5 / 5
5 / 5

jls concert

the O2 @ 
 - London @ 
 - 09/12/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: all of it @ 
Posted 12/12/2010
by pledge2010
Location: kent
I took my daughter and we had a really good time. I was a bit disappointed that in the morning before we went I went on the site to see if they had more tickets left and they did and better seats so i tried to call but could not get through I would like to have had the chance to upgrade to better seats.
But the concert was brillant and my daughter really enjoyed it I would go again
the O2 @ 
 - London @ 
 - 09/12/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: all of it @ 
Review 6 for JLS
5 / 5
5 / 5

!JLS amazing!

o2 @ 
 - London @ 
Favourite moment: Opening part of the show @ 
Posted 12/12/2010
by lov3mus1c
Location: London
The whole night was great, didn't have to que as got there a bit later then the door opening, time so walked straight in.
The show opened brilliantly. Loved the concert put on a fantastic show lots of gimicks and unexpected set ups.
Loved it, the boys put on a amazing set would love to go again!!!
o2 @ 
 - London @ 
Favourite moment: Opening part of the show @ 
Review 7 for JLS
5 / 5
5 / 5

jls was wicked

NEC @ 
 - birmingham @ 
 - 07/12/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: the whole show @ 
Posted 10/12/2010
by shelley67
Location: leicester
i took my 5year old grandson and we had the best night, he was in his element and i had a ball, a truly entertaining band.
NEC @ 
 - birmingham @ 
 - 07/12/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: the whole show @ 
Review 8 for JLS
5 / 5
5 / 5

lg arena @ 
 - Bham @ 
 - 07/12/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: My favourite moment was when jls came so close to me . @ 
Posted 10/12/2010
by jlsxx
Location: lg arena
I really love the show it was so amazing it was worth the money .I am so going again next year .I was close up to my idols.At the start of the show jls was in a car in the sky and they was singing from dare .Also there was Titan the robot from big brother it was funny it was dancing and talking . Alot more thing was going on too .
lg arena @ 
 - Bham @ 
 - 07/12/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: My favourite moment was when jls came so close to me . @ 
Review 9 for JLS
5 / 5
5 / 5

JLS Outta this world tour !!!!

Cardiff International Arena @ 
 - Cardiff @ 
 - 04/12/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: Opening song with JLS suspended over the crowd in a convertible!!! WOW! WOW! WOW! @ 
Posted 9/12/2010
by JLSfan
Location: Glos
After almost not being able to go to the show due to a ticket scam, it was thanks to Get Me In! that we got to go - the seats were brilliant & right near the stage!!!!
Highly recommended if you miss out on getting tickets & just have to go ............
As for the show it was truly A M A Z I N G !!!!!!!!!
Cardiff International Arena @ 
 - Cardiff @ 
 - 04/12/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: Opening song with JLS suspended over the crowd in a convertible!!! WOW! WOW! WOW! @ 
Review 10 for JLS
5 / 5
5 / 5

JLS - Wow

CIA @ 
 - Cardiff @ 
 - 04/12/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: Dancing robot @ 
Posted 7/12/2010
by JanieB
Location: South West
Never imagined in a million years that the show would be so brilliant.....I took my 10 year old son who had a wonderful 1st concert experience.
They can sing, look good and put on a great show - the car was a great touch.
CIA @ 
 - Cardiff @ 
 - 04/12/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: Dancing robot @ 
Review 11 for JLS
5 / 5
5 / 5

JLS were awesome

CIA Cardiff @ 
 - Cardiff @ 
 - 04/12/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: Medley of Back Street Boys songs @ 
Posted 7/12/2010
by Pippy
Location: S Wales
The show was a knock out, with lots of gimicks. The singing was superb. All in all a very enjoyable night!!!
CIA Cardiff @ 
 - Cardiff @ 
 - 04/12/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: Medley of Back Street Boys songs @ 
Review 12 for JLS
5 / 5
5 / 5

JLS were amazing

Hammersmith Apollo @ 
 - London @ 
 - 04/03/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: When Marvin held my hand and sang to me @ 
Posted 7/3/2010
by starlovin
Location: Norwich
If you only get to go to 1 gig this year let it be JLS, they were fantastic. i went twice in 1 week but the second time, tickets bought from get me in, was the best ever.
We got to touch the members of JLS and even had Marvin sing to us, this is the best experience ever.
Go see JLS and buy your tickets from here to get the best ever experience!
Hammersmith Apollo @ 
 - London @ 
 - 04/03/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: When Marvin held my hand and sang to me @ 
Review 13 for JLS
5 / 5
5 / 5

JLS were amazing.

Plymouth @ 
 - Devon @ 
 - 17/02/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: Their last song Everybody In Love, everyone was singing and putting their hands in the air-electrifying end. @ 
Posted 20/2/2010
by Sharonavon
Location: Devon
We had 3rd row seats (tickets were not bought from here though) and the atmosphere in the front was amazing.Everyone standing,dancing and singing along.JLS were on a high from the night before when they had won 2 brit awards.They interacted with the crowd really well and it was funny to see Aston doing his funny faces that he pulls.They are all still really grateful to their fans who have followed them from their first audition for X-Factor (me being one of them).They did all the songs on their album apart from one with some extras thrown in too.Defintaley one too see if you're a fan.
Plymouth @ 
 - Devon @ 
 - 17/02/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: Their last song Everybody In Love, everyone was singing and putting their hands in the air-electrifying end. @ 
© Ticketmaster Entertainment. All rights reserved.