Find Tickets
Rock and Pop or
Choose a Category
Top-Rated
GET ME IN! Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Florence and The Machine

Florence and The Machine

Tickets for Florence and The Machine
Average rating:
4.875 / 5
4.9
/
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this to a friend.
Fan Reviews for Florence and The Machine
Review 1 for Florence and The Machine
5 / 5
5 / 5

Florence Welch is AMAZING <3 <3 <3

hammersmith appolo london @ 
 - hammersmith, london @ 
 - 15/05/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: when florence was singing !!!!!!!!! @ 
Posted 19/5/2010
by AmyColleenBB
Location: andover
loved EVERYTHING about it, was SO SO AMAZING, defiantly worth every Expensive penny! would deffo go again, but will be sure to book earlier to try get cheaper tickets !!! hammer smith Apollo is such an amazing place to as it only hold 3000 people so you feel like your at a private gig !!!!!!!! the whole atmosphere and everything, BEST CONCERT I HAVE EVER BEEN TO!!!!
hammersmith appolo london @ 
 - hammersmith, london @ 
 - 15/05/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: when florence was singing !!!!!!!!! @ 
Review 2 for Florence and The Machine
5 / 5
5 / 5

florence and the machine

hammersmith @ 
 - london @ 
 - 15/05/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: drumming song riffs @ 
Posted 18/5/2010
by wicked973
never had such a good night so much better live than i ever could have imagined
hammersmith @ 
 - london @ 
 - 15/05/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: drumming song riffs @ 
Review 3 for Florence and The Machine
5 / 5
5 / 5

What a voice she has!

London Hammersmith Apollo @ 
 - London @ 
 - 14/05/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: Dog Days @ 
Posted 17/5/2010
by Colette
Florence has the most amazing voice. Atmosphere was buzzing. The whole crowd were involved. Was singing her songs for the rest of the weekend!
London Hammersmith Apollo @ 
 - London @ 
 - 14/05/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: Dog Days @ 
Review 4 for Florence and The Machine
4 / 5
4 / 5

Flrorence & the Machine, everything Duffy wasn't.

Appolo @ 
 - London @ 
 - 13/05/2010 @ 
Posted 16/5/2010
by Renny
Location: N. London
The show was exciting, Florence engaged with the audience, clearly enjoying herself. Good balance of her voice and band, great energy. The down side was the half hour+ wait between support acts and Florence, the almost constant bright light towards the audience which hurt my eyes and meant I had to look away.
Appolo @ 
 - London @ 
 - 13/05/2010 @ 
Review 5 for Florence and The Machine
5 / 5
5 / 5

The venue was absolutely beautiful, very old and romantic @ 
 - Plenty of places to go out after the concert so all in all, a really, really good night @ 
 - 07/05/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: Dog Days! @ 
Posted 10/5/2010
by foxyjulz
Location: London
Florence was absolutely amazing, I loved every minute of it! She sang all her album plus some new stuff, quite a lot of new stuff in fact but it was nicely placed in the middle of the show.
The venue was absolutely beautiful, very old and romantic @ 
 - Plenty of places to go out after the concert so all in all, a really, really good night @ 
 - 07/05/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: Dog Days! @ 
Review 6 for Florence and The Machine
5 / 5
5 / 5

Absolutly Loves It

Corn Exchange @ 
 - Edinburgh @ 
 - 05/05/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: When Florence took my hoodie from my hands and showed it on stage to everyone. I just hope she signs and sends back :) @ 
Posted 8/5/2010
by Cara91
Location: Corby
Florence and the machine was absolutly unforgetable. I had such an amazing time.. Shes a great singer!! Lets hope she gives me back my hoodie :)
Corn Exchange @ 
 - Edinburgh @ 
 - 05/05/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: When Florence took my hoodie from my hands and showed it on stage to everyone. I just hope she signs and sends back :) @ 
Review 7 for Florence and The Machine
5 / 5
5 / 5

Florence and the Machine

Brixton Acadamy @ 
 - London @ 
 - 14/12/2009 @ 
Favourite moment: All @ 
Posted 18/12/2009
by mrsock
What can I say gig of gigs, totally awestruck, by every aspect!!!
Brixton Acadamy @ 
 - London @ 
 - 14/12/2009 @ 
Favourite moment: All @ 
Review 8 for Florence and The Machine
5 / 5
5 / 5

Florence and the machine - AMAZING!!!!!

Brixton Academy @ 
 - London @ 
 - 13/12/2009 @ 
Posted 16/12/2009
by Robin
Location: London
Fab gig, she has so muc precence on stage, truly inspiring and moving experience. The band and atmosphere everything a real christmas treat.
thank you Florence you are amazing.
Brixton Academy @ 
 - London @ 
 - 13/12/2009 @ 
© Ticketmaster Entertainment. All rights reserved.