Find Tickets
Rap and Hip-Hop or
Choose a Category
Top-Rated
GET ME IN! Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for N-Dubz

N-Dubz

Tickets for N-Dubz
Average rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
/
5
(4 Reviews) 4
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (4 reviews)
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
4 of 4(100%)reviewers would recommend this to a friend.
Fan Reviews for N-Dubz
Review 1 for N-Dubz
4 / 5
4 / 5

Everything we expected and more!!

O2 Arena @ 
 - London @ 
 - 30/04/2011 @ 
Posted 3/5/2011
by emilly
We had fantastic seats block 112 row F only problem the concert was being filmed and the mechanical arm with camera kept moving blocking our view at times which was annoying. Great atmosphere in the arena. Tickets only arrived day before concert so very anxios they would not arrive in time.
O2 Arena @ 
 - London @ 
 - 30/04/2011 @ 
Review 2 for N-Dubz
4 / 5
4 / 5

Na Na Naiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii!

M.E.N Arena @ 
 - Manchester @ 
Favourite moment: All of it! @ 
Posted 1/5/2011
by Cyber
Location: Yorkshire
Top 10 Contributor
This was N-Dubz first UK arena tour and they were fab! All sang live which was amazing! Dappy and his rapping, Fazer on the piano and Tulisa belting tunes out! They have come such a long way, Uncle 'B' would have been proud.....
M.E.N Arena @ 
 - Manchester @ 
Favourite moment: All of it! @ 
Review 3 for N-Dubz
5 / 5
5 / 5

N-Dubz manchester apollo

apollo @ 
 - manchester @ 
 - 09/03/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: dappy running round stage with a duvet on his head xxx @ 
Posted 17/4/2010
by gpsmirk
Location: lancashire
it was along wait but the show was amazing i would go again four of us went aged 18- 20 the soft drinks were expensive came to about £5.00
alot of people did pass out mainly at the from we were standing in the centre in the middle which was the coolest place
reccomend not buying drinks in there we bought them from shops before going in and took a small back pack in it was far cheaper but the show was amazing
we got into the threater about 7.15 and then at 9.20 n dubz came on stage was very good and worth the wait
apollo @ 
 - manchester @ 
 - 09/03/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: dappy running round stage with a duvet on his head xxx @ 
Review 4 for N-Dubz
5 / 5
5 / 5

n-Dubz had tech faults and still amazing

O2 academy @ 
 - Glasgow @ 
 - 04/04/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: being so close @ 
Posted 9/4/2010
by Anonymous
we were standing at front with great view.
they had technical faults and had to sing live they were amazing
O2 academy @ 
 - Glasgow @ 
 - 04/04/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: being so close @ 
© Ticketmaster Entertainment. All rights reserved.