Find Tickets
Rock and Pop or
Choose a Category
Top-Rated
GET ME IN! Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Jingle Bell Ball

Jingle Bell Ball

Tickets for Jingle Bell Ball
Average rating:
4.714 / 5
4.7
/
5
(7 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (7 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 of 7(100%)reviewers would recommend this to a friend.
Fan Reviews for Jingle Bell Ball
Review 1 for Jingle Bell Ball
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good show poor venue

02 very poor venue. Inside 02 was absolutely freezing. @ 
 - London @ 
 - 04/12/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: Enjoyed the whole show @ 
Posted 9/12/2010
by Georgie
Location: London
Car park cost £25 !! Impossible to get anything decent to eat as restaurant area was so packed - made do with a burger. The inner part of the 02 (where restaurants are situated) was absolutely freezing.
Show was very good. Secured excellent seats through "Get Me In" which I purchased on the Sunday before general release - I probably wouldnt have secured if purchased on the Monday.
02 very poor venue. Inside 02 was absolutely freezing. @ 
 - London @ 
 - 04/12/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: Enjoyed the whole show @ 
Review 2 for Jingle Bell Ball
5 / 5
5 / 5

jingle bell ball was amazing

O2 @ 
 - london @ 
 - 05/12/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: all the acts were fantastic. A wonderful experience that i wont forget in a long while @ 
Posted 8/12/2010
by joebys2000
Location: essex
one of the best concerts i have ever been to. amazing line up.
Have never ordered tickets from Get Me In before but must say my experience was a really good one.
I would definately recomend Get me in to my friends and will also be looking out for other concerts that interest me in the future.
O2 @ 
 - london @ 
 - 05/12/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: all the acts were fantastic. A wonderful experience that i wont forget in a long while @ 
Review 3 for Jingle Bell Ball
5 / 5
5 / 5

High 5 with Flo Rida was just the best

O2 @ 
 - London @ 
 - 05/12/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: The start, the middle and the end! @ 
Posted 8/12/2010
by Dazza
Location: Surrey
Our seats in row A gave us an amazing experience. It felt like the artistes were singing to us personally. A truly memorable experience.
O2 @ 
 - London @ 
 - 05/12/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: The start, the middle and the end! @ 
Review 4 for Jingle Bell Ball
5 / 5
5 / 5

Flo ridaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

o2 Arena @ 
 - London @ 
 - 05/12/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: Had to be when Flo rida got on his minders shoulders and went amongst the crowd, the arena went mental! everyone was dancing singing, and enjoying the @ 
Posted 8/12/2010
by LisaB
Location: London
Jingle bell ball was absolutely wicked, my favourite acts were Flo ridaaaa, who definately got the party started, he was fantastic, and headlining was Tinie Tempah, who soooooooooo deserved to be headlining! Every act that played at the ball were fab, except....... dont hate me but I thought Kylie was finding it hard to get the crowd going.
o2 Arena @ 
 - London @ 
 - 05/12/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: Had to be when Flo rida got on his minders shoulders and went amongst the crowd, the arena went mental! everyone was dancing singing, and enjoying the @ 
Review 5 for Jingle Bell Ball
5 / 5
5 / 5

Jingle Bell Ball as Fantastic!!!

O2 @ 
 - London @ 
 - 05/12/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: The Whole Night!! @ 
Posted 8/12/2010
by Scoogie
Location: London
The Sunday Jingle Bell Ball was amazing and the seats were fantastic. We could not have got nearer to the artists if we tried. Flo Rider was brill!! The O2 was rocking all night!
O2 @ 
 - London @ 
 - 05/12/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: The Whole Night!! @ 
Review 6 for Jingle Bell Ball
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing night

The 02 @ 
 - London @ 
 - 04/12/2010 @ 
Posted 7/12/2010
by Clairess1988
Was a brilliant event - all the acts where great specially McFly and the Black eyed peas
Will definatly be going next year
The 02 @ 
 - London @ 
 - 04/12/2010 @ 
Review 7 for Jingle Bell Ball
4 / 5
4 / 5

lennie

O2 arena @ 
 - London @ 
 - 04/12/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: the whole of The script + build up to the black eyed peas. @ 
Posted 7/12/2010
by lennie
Location: South Bucks
fantastic.The Script were top for me...superb guitarists sound and vocals.Black eyed peas stage set and sound absolutely brilliant. Loved Dufy probably best to see on own. Mc Fly more grown up and a real surprise presence on stage. Taio Cruz..Olly Murs could have watched more from both and would like to see live again.
It was a very pacey concert at times but too much link up time from the hosts slightly dampened the mood so that when Dufy came on people hadnt tuned in and she seemed a bit put out?
O2 arena @ 
 - London @ 
 - 04/12/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: the whole of The script + build up to the black eyed peas. @ 
© Ticketmaster Entertainment. All rights reserved.