Find Tickets
Rock and Pop or
Choose a Category
Top-Rated
GET ME IN! Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for The Script

The Script

Tickets for The Script
Average rating:
4 / 5
4
/
5
(4 Reviews) 4
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (4 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
3 of 4(75%)reviewers would recommend this to a friend.
Fan Reviews for The Script
Review 1 for The Script
5 / 5
5 / 5

Scriptitous

CIA @ 
 - Cardiff @ 
 - 29/03/2011 @ 
Favourite moment: The Whole show @ 
Posted 1/4/2011
by Croney
This band where unbelievably fanatastic.
The back ground, the cameras on the audience. Fantastic and I would see them again and again and again. I have been telling everyone I know how fantastic it was.
CIA @ 
 - Cardiff @ 
 - 29/03/2011 @ 
Favourite moment: The Whole show @ 
Review 2 for The Script
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Script are just AMAZING!

Wembley Areana @ 
 - London @ 
 - 25/03/2011 @ 
Favourite moment: 'The Man Who Cant Be Moved', 'Breakeven', 'For The First Time' and 'Nothing' @ 
Posted 26/3/2011
by Sianny
I have loved the script even since I first heard them, but then I got to see them for the first time live yesterday!
I wasn't keen on the support act; Clare Mcguire, but she was okay.
The Script just sang there little irish hearts out and it was pure AMAZING!
I have always loved there songs 'The Man Who Cant Be Moved' and 'Breakeven', but when they sang 'The Man Who Cant Be Moved' the crowd went completely crazy and even the members of the band were shocked! It was really nice to see that even though they were seen a famous band, they weren't cocky or arragont, they were just a good down-to-earth band.
They sang songs from both their old and new album and chose the songs well.
I'm really glad I had the chance to see them live and would recommend it to anyone! :)
Hopefully they'll tour again soon, and I can go and see them again!! :D
Wembley Areana @ 
 - London @ 
 - 25/03/2011 @ 
Favourite moment: 'The Man Who Cant Be Moved', 'Breakeven', 'For The First Time' and 'Nothing' @ 
Review 3 for The Script
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Script: WOW

Appollo,Hammersmith @ 
 - London @ 
 - 13/09/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: The whole time they were on stage! @ 
Posted 16/9/2010
by princessme
Top 10 Contributor
I have enjoyed listening to The Script and on a whim decided to go and see and listen to them live! Am I glad I did??? OH YES!!
WOW, what a fantastic night, the band were tight and really together. Great atmosphere,great music, great voice and the sexist Irish accent ;-)
Appollo,Hammersmith @ 
 - London @ 
 - 13/09/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: The whole time they were on stage! @ 
Review 4 for The Script
1 / 5
1 / 5

The Script disappoints

Hammersmith Apollo @ 
 - London @ 
 - 13/09/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: Leaving early @ 
Posted 16/9/2010
by Fran100
The problem with this band is that their live sound (on this occasion) didn't come anywhere close to the quality sound of their studio albums. I loved their first album - its jammed packed with top quality pop songs. The songs just didn't sound very good at Hammersmith Apollo. Mix was poor, guitar tuning not great - to me it all sounded distorted and not pleasant to listen to. If their first album sounded like it did at the Apollo it would have flopped. Sorry guys - its the truth. Maybe they should enrol some of the musicians they used on the album to tour with them, to improve their live sound or perhaps they just need a better live mixer. Support act sounded better!
Hammersmith Apollo @ 
 - London @ 
 - 13/09/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: Leaving early @ 
© Ticketmaster Entertainment. All rights reserved.