Find Tickets
Comedy or
Choose a Category
GET ME IN! Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Michael McIntyre

Michael McIntyre

Tickets for Michael McIntyre
Average rating:
4.556 / 5
4.6
/
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this to a friend.
Fan Reviews for Michael McIntyre
Review 1 for Michael McIntyre
5 / 5
5 / 5

Absolutely fantastic!

Wembley Arena @ 
 - London @ 
 - 30/11/2012 @ 
Favourite moment: Too many to choose from! @ 
Posted 3/12/2012
by EmmaSW
Location: Kent
A wonderful way to spend Friday night! We had a group of 9 of us and our seats were fantastic for the price we paid. The audience was in hysterics the entire evening. Just wish it could have lasted longer...!
Wembley Arena @ 
 - London @ 
 - 30/11/2012 @ 
Favourite moment: Too many to choose from! @ 
Review 2 for Michael McIntyre
5 / 5
5 / 5

Michael McIntyre on form!

Metro FM Arena @ 
 - Newcastle @ 
 - 09/11/2012 @ 
Favourite moment: Couldn't pick one out of sheer class! @ 
Posted 10/11/2012
by BigT
Location: Newcastle
Absolutely brilliant. Laughed from start to finish. Michael at his brilliant best...even when he forgot his lines!!
Metro FM Arena @ 
 - Newcastle @ 
 - 09/11/2012 @ 
Favourite moment: Couldn't pick one out of sheer class! @ 
Review 3 for Michael McIntyre
5 / 5
5 / 5

Brilliant

MEN @ 
 - Manchester @ 
 - 29/10/2012 @ 
Favourite moment: Big Al @ 
Posted 1/11/2012
by Poppy1
so very funny....thought i was going to die laughing....my teenage daughter and i had an amazing night and we love him....
MEN @ 
 - Manchester @ 
 - 29/10/2012 @ 
Favourite moment: Big Al @ 
Review 4 for Michael McIntyre
5 / 5
5 / 5

HILARIOUS!

O2 @ 
 - London @ 
 - 29/09/2012 @ 
Posted 4/10/2012
by Highrevver
Location: London
The show was amazing - the guy is hilarious. My fiancee and I were both in hysterics the whole time. Thoroughly enjoyed the night!
O2 @ 
 - London @ 
 - 29/09/2012 @ 
Review 5 for Michael McIntyre
3 / 5
3 / 5

Ultimately disappointed

O2 @ 
 - London @ 
 - 29/09/2012 @ 
Favourite moment: The pre show meal. @ 
Posted 2/10/2012
by Johntheunbaptist
Top 25 Contributor
Talented, funny, enegetic but nothing new. Near to asking for a refund of overpriced seats. Not a patch on Peter Kaye.
O2 @ 
 - London @ 
 - 29/09/2012 @ 
Favourite moment: The pre show meal. @ 
Review 6 for Michael McIntyre
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best of British Stand-ups

Hammersmith Apollo @ 
 - London @ 
 - 06/12/2010 @ 
Posted 21/3/2011
by Brenda
Location: London
Top 10 Contributor
Can't wait to see Michael McIntyre again. He was excellent the last time we saw him here in London at the Hammersmith Apollo for one of his xmas stand-up shows. One, if not the funniest Brit around.
Hammersmith Apollo @ 
 - London @ 
 - 06/12/2010 @ 
Review 7 for Michael McIntyre
4 / 5
4 / 5

Hammersmith Apollo @ 
 - London @ 
 - 06/12/2010 @ 
Posted 9/12/2010
by Glad
Location: Guernsey, Channel Islands
good slick show. The excitement mounted throughout and culminated in the appearance of Gary Barlow. Well done!
It was a pity there was not more of Dara O'Brien. We did have to listen fast!
Hammersmith Apollo @ 
 - London @ 
 - 06/12/2010 @ 
Review 8 for Michael McIntyre
5 / 5
5 / 5

michael mcintyre

men @ 
 - manchester @ 
Posted 29/11/2009
by mike
show was very good great view of stage jokes were really funny with lots of new material. Box was great really made the trip special
men @ 
 - manchester @ 
Review 9 for Michael McIntyre
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very Funny!

O2 @ 
 - London @ 
Posted 11/11/2009
by Rads
Location: London
Michael is a very funny guy, great observational stuff and kept me laughing from start to end. Well worth going to see!
O2 @ 
 - London @ 
© Ticketmaster Entertainment. All rights reserved.