Find Tickets
Rock and Pop or
Choose a Category
Top-Rated
GET ME IN! Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Leona Lewis

Leona Lewis

Tickets for Leona Lewis
Average rating:
4.9 / 5
4.9
/
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this to a friend.
Fan Reviews for Leona Lewis
Review 1 for Leona Lewis
5 / 5
5 / 5

Leona Lewis was absolutely amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Cardiff International Arena @ 
 - Cardiff @ 
 - 06/07/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: All of it!!!!!!!!!!!! Especially when she sang "RUN" @ 
Posted 12/7/2010
by 001vive
Location: Somerset
I was so excited leading up to Leona Lewis's concert, it was brilliant from start to finish, she sang amazing, her stage prop's were amazing, her dancer's were amazing too, my partner n i were 4 row's from the stage, mmmmm great view, great night throughout, DEFINATELY go to see her again xxx
Cardiff International Arena @ 
 - Cardiff @ 
 - 06/07/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: All of it!!!!!!!!!!!! Especially when she sang "RUN" @ 
Review 2 for Leona Lewis
5 / 5
5 / 5

CIA @ 
 - Caridff @ 
 - 05/07/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: The start of the show in the jungle was great @ 
Posted 9/7/2010
by Mumu
Location: Nailsea
Leona, dancers and airers were amazing
CIA @ 
 - Caridff @ 
 - 05/07/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: The start of the show in the jungle was great @ 
Review 3 for Leona Lewis
5 / 5
5 / 5

Leona was sensational

02 @ 
 - london @ 
 - 16/06/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: when she waved at me @ 
Posted 21/6/2010
by emmag142
Location: london
i would deffinately recommend seeing leona. she is AMAZING - she put on an amazing show and her voice is just flawless. i ended up going twice because i enjoyed the show so much.
02 @ 
 - london @ 
 - 16/06/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: when she waved at me @ 
Video Review:
(click on the play button to start movie)
lots more to come
Review 4 for Leona Lewis
5 / 5
5 / 5

Queen of Balladry

Manchester Evening News Arena @ 
 - Manchester @ 
 - 06/06/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: Loved it from start to finish. @ 
Posted 20/6/2010
by Luke
Location: Hull
An amazing show well worth a visit if possible, with a garanteed view from floor seats within the arena. Its sure to be one of the most creative displays ever witnessed, very futuristic, and the vocals note perfect on each track performed. Great auidence participation was maintained throughout with all, and in one word the Labyrinth Show was totally breathtaking.
Manchester Evening News Arena @ 
 - Manchester @ 
 - 06/06/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: Loved it from start to finish. @ 
Review 5 for Leona Lewis
5 / 5
5 / 5

Leona magic

MEN Arena @ 
 - Manchester @ 
 - 06/06/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face..........................The whole song was pure emotion.. The last line you could hear a pin drop! @ 
Posted 9/6/2010
by torro
Location: Manchester
Leona was amazing. As she reached those high notes the audience errupted! The dancers were brilliant and the band was terrific.
The staging was magic. Think- Alice in wonderland meets Midsummer Night's Dream. Leona was relaxed and seemed to be enjoying herself as much as we were. Good luck with the rest of the tour!
MEN Arena @ 
 - Manchester @ 
 - 06/06/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face..........................The whole song was pure emotion.. The last line you could hear a pin drop! @ 
Review 6 for Leona Lewis
5 / 5
5 / 5

leona lewis was amazing

manchester nem areana @ 
 - manchester @ 
 - 06/06/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: all off it . @ 
Posted 9/6/2010
by grayfox
This concert was amazing totally enjoyed every minute of it and would go again to see leona lewis .
manchester nem areana @ 
 - manchester @ 
 - 06/06/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: all off it . @ 
Review 7 for Leona Lewis
5 / 5
5 / 5

brilliant

men @ 
 - manchester @ 
Posted 9/6/2010
by eeee
amazing voice, great show, even got better seats than we booked at no extra cost,
men @ 
 - manchester @ 
Review 8 for Leona Lewis
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

MEN Arena @ 
 - Manchester @ 
 - 04/06/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: All of it @ 
Posted 7/6/2010
by kazbo
Location: Sale, Cheshire
Leona was amazing ... I took my 13 year old daughter and we never stopped singing all the way through the show. The stage set up was great, the dancers were great especially in between the costume changes. Would definitely pay to see her again.
MEN Arena @ 
 - Manchester @ 
 - 04/06/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: All of it @ 
Review 9 for Leona Lewis
4 / 5
4 / 5

Leona has a great voice

MEN Arena @ 
 - Manchester @ 
 - 04/06/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: Enjoyed all of show @ 
Posted 7/6/2010
by Jasper
Location: Manchester
A very professional and enjoyable presentation and a good variety of songs makes this an enjoyable event. Leona has a fantastic voice and the back up group / singers also excellent.
MEN Arena @ 
 - Manchester @ 
 - 04/06/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: Enjoyed all of show @ 
Review 10 for Leona Lewis
5 / 5
5 / 5

Leona was amazing

MEN @ 
 - MANCHESTER @ 
Favourite moment: The best bit was when Leona sang run and everyone had their mobiles waving in the air @ 
Posted 7/6/2010
by Ashy
Location: Southport
The whole stage show was brilliant with all the dancers and Leona was fantastic.
MEN @ 
 - MANCHESTER @ 
Favourite moment: The best bit was when Leona sang run and everyone had their mobiles waving in the air @ 
© Ticketmaster Entertainment. All rights reserved.