Find Tickets
Rock and Pop or
Choose a Category
Top-Rated
GET ME IN! Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for X Factor Live

X Factor Live

Tickets for X Factor Live
Average rating:
4.444 / 5
4.4
/
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
8 of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this to a friend.
Fan Reviews for X Factor Live
Review 1 for X Factor Live
5 / 5
5 / 5

One Direction - incredible

SECC @ 
 - Glasgow @ 
 - 02/04/2011 @ 
Favourite moment: Liam winking at me and Louis smiling & waving at me!!!! @ 
Posted 5/4/2011
by Shazshowbiz
Location: Edinburgh
We had amazing second row seats. Photos are just perfect. Show was great, flowed really well and started on time. All acts were good especially Matt, Cher & Rebecca but One Direction sole the show. Can't wait for their own tour! Fantastic
SECC @ 
 - Glasgow @ 
 - 02/04/2011 @ 
Favourite moment: Liam winking at me and Louis smiling & waving at me!!!! @ 
Review 2 for X Factor Live
5 / 5
5 / 5

Xfactor was amazing!

Sheffield Arena @ 
 - Sheffield!! @ 
 - 02/03/2011 @ 
Posted 5/3/2011
by Raquel
We had such fantastic tickets - we were 9 rows from the front and it was just brilliant - my daughter's first taste of live music!! All the finalists sang brilliantly and all appeared so at ease on the stage - it really was a great concert - much better than I had anticipated. Go and see it!
Sheffield Arena @ 
 - Sheffield!! @ 
 - 02/03/2011 @ 
Review 3 for X Factor Live
4 / 5
4 / 5

X Factor Live

SECC @ 
 - Glasgow @ 
 - 03/04/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: Jamie, Danyl and Olly singing together @ 
Posted 17/4/2010
by Neillied
Location: Bo'ness
I did not think I would enjoy it but the acts were superb apart fron Jedward wh were worse live than on TV
SECC @ 
 - Glasgow @ 
 - 03/04/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: Jamie, Danyl and Olly singing together @ 
Review 4 for X Factor Live
1 / 5
1 / 5

X Factor

SECC @ 
 - Glasgow @ 
 - 03/04/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: The end @ 
Posted 7/4/2010
by ceebee
Location: Glasgow
The only things good about this show were the special effects. The band was out of tune, as was most of the singing. They tried to cover this up with excessive noise level but that just made it worse. The repeated sugary thank yous and the exclamations that Glasgow was 'the best' were corny and insincere. A (literally) poor show and we should avoid these shows in the future at all costs. Good lesson as what works on TV need not necessarily translate to a good stage show.
Dire!!
SECC @ 
 - Glasgow @ 
 - 03/04/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: The end @ 
Review 5 for X Factor Live
5 / 5
5 / 5

X Factor

Metro Radio Arena @ 
 - Newcastle @ 
 - 27/03/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: Joe and Jamey Affro @ 
Posted 30/3/2010
by angiebabe
Location: Durham
Amazing. The show was first rate and so very entertaining
Metro Radio Arena @ 
 - Newcastle @ 
 - 27/03/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: Joe and Jamey Affro @ 
Review 6 for X Factor Live
5 / 5
5 / 5

xfactor was great!!

MEN @ 
 - Manchester @ 
 - 13/03/2010 @ 
Posted 16/3/2010
by dannyc
sat in the 8th row in block H - brilliant seats... loved the show it was so much better than seeing them on tv!
MEN @ 
 - Manchester @ 
 - 13/03/2010 @ 
Review 7 for X Factor Live
5 / 5
5 / 5

X Factor Live

L G Arena, NEC @ 
 - Birmingham @ 
 - 18/02/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: I loved the time when Jamie afro, Daniel and Ollie sang together, they were fantastic and Daniel especially has real star qualities, amazing vocals!! @ 
Posted 22/2/2010
by ImJustme
Location: Stoke-On-Trent
The show was incredible. I would strongly recomend The X Factor live tour to everyone.
L G Arena, NEC @ 
 - Birmingham @ 
 - 18/02/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: I loved the time when Jamie afro, Daniel and Ollie sang together, they were fantastic and Daniel especially has real star qualities, amazing vocals!! @ 
Review 8 for X Factor Live
5 / 5
5 / 5

X Factor had the X Factor

LG Arena @ 
 - Birmingham @ 
 - 17/02/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: Jedward Ghost Busters flying over audience!! @ 
Posted 20/2/2010
by Happy
Location: Birmingham
Really enjoyed the show. It was the first concert that my children had attended and they found it a great experience.
LG Arena @ 
 - Birmingham @ 
 - 17/02/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: Jedward Ghost Busters flying over audience!! @ 
Review 9 for X Factor Live
5 / 5
5 / 5

x factor was fantastic

Liverpool Echo Arena @ 
 - Liverpool @ 
 - 16/02/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: Jamie Archer singing sex on fire - brilliant @ 
Posted 19/2/2010
by MIchelle121
Location: Isle of Man
I bought the tickets for my daughters 11th birthday present and she was over the moon especially with jedward's performance. Tickets came with in days really impressed and fantastic seats
Liverpool Echo Arena @ 
 - Liverpool @ 
 - 16/02/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: Jamie Archer singing sex on fire - brilliant @ 
© Ticketmaster Entertainment. All rights reserved.