Find Tickets
Rock and Pop or
Choose a Category
Top-Rated
GET ME IN! Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Westlife

Westlife

Tickets for Westlife
Average rating:
4.9 / 5
4.9
/
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this to a friend.
Fan Reviews for Westlife
Review 1 for Westlife
5 / 5
5 / 5

Gravity Tour was brilliant!

Birmingham NEC @ 
 - Birmingham @ 
 - 31/03/2011 @ 
Favourite moment: The moment that we first got eye contact from the georgeous Shane Filan! @ 
Posted 3/4/2011
by FilanFanaticn01
Just writing this review to let you know that our visit to see Westlife on Thursday 31st March at NEC Birmingham was fab! We had fantastic front row seats and had a clear close view of the boys! The girl sat next to me ended up going up on stage with them for Shane to sign her tattoo, thought she was going to pass out she was so overwhelmed at meeting her idols! Thank you Get me In for brilliant seats and we will be sure to book again next year to see Westlife so close up again!
Birmingham NEC @ 
 - Birmingham @ 
 - 31/03/2011 @ 
Favourite moment: The moment that we first got eye contact from the georgeous Shane Filan! @ 
Review 2 for Westlife
5 / 5
5 / 5

westlife superb unforgetable cant wait till next y

croak park @ 
 - dublin @ 
 - 05/06/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: all of it especially the medley i gotta a feelin @ 
Posted 13/6/2010
by nickysbabe
Location: colchester essex
concert excellent as always never let down by my boys 13 years following now always something new and exciting so much energy now coming into there prime 20 years more would be nice get me in also fab excellent tickets right at the front had brilliant time thank you
croak park @ 
 - dublin @ 
 - 05/06/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: all of it especially the medley i gotta a feelin @ 
Review 3 for Westlife
5 / 5
5 / 5

M.E.N. @ 
 - Manchester @ 
 - 30/05/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: The Medley. @ 
Posted 5/6/2010
by jk2010
Location: Preston
Westlife were AMAZING & are AMAZING live. There's no better feeling then seeing them on stage. Fantastic show, gr8 performances, wonderful nite out. Definately recommend them to friends.
M.E.N. @ 
 - Manchester @ 
 - 30/05/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: The Medley. @ 
Review 4 for Westlife
4 / 5
4 / 5

Awesome

Newcastle Metro Radio Arena @ 
 - Newcastle @ 
 - 31/05/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: Westlife @ 
Posted 3/6/2010
by Kinah
Location: Sunderland
the concert was awesome
the ticket reach me at a perfect timein
i love them
i reccomend this for everybody...seriously great and fantastic
Newcastle Metro Radio Arena @ 
 - Newcastle @ 
 - 31/05/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: Westlife @ 
Review 5 for Westlife
5 / 5
5 / 5

Westlife Truely Amazing

M.E.N Arena @ 
 - Manchester @ 
 - 30/05/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: my favorite moment from the concert was the medley part in the middle as they give it thier all with some amazing dance moves @ 
Posted 2/6/2010
by TeamEganBryne
Location: liverpool
Westlife didnt disappoint they were amazing the whole way through the concert and ket the crowd entertained with hit after hit with an amazing medoly in the middle which got the crowd going with songs such as i gotta feeling by the black eyed peas, Halo by beyonce and the boys are back in town and crowd favoriite sex on fire by kings of leon.
the concert was very good and would reccomend everyone should attend a westlife concert they interact with their fans to make them feel like they are part of the concert.
M.E.N Arena @ 
 - Manchester @ 
 - 30/05/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: my favorite moment from the concert was the medley part in the middle as they give it thier all with some amazing dance moves @ 
Review 6 for Westlife
5 / 5
5 / 5

Westlife was amazing!

LG Arena @ 
 - Birmingham @ 
 - 16/05/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: When they each did an individual chat with the audience. @ 
Posted 20/5/2010
by MissPig
Location: Oxfordshire
I took my Mum to see Westlife, this was my second time, having seen them on their home patch in Dublin a few years ago. They were absolutely brilliant, they looked like they were really enjoying themselves so it gave the concert such a feel good factor. The songs they did were across the range so they really got the balance right too. My mum thoroughly enjoyed it too.
LG Arena @ 
 - Birmingham @ 
 - 16/05/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: When they each did an individual chat with the audience. @ 
Review 7 for Westlife
5 / 5
5 / 5

westlife were amazing!!!!!!!!!!

LG Arena @ 
 - Birmingham @ 
 - 17/05/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: shane laughing when nicky forgot to step on spot!!!!! @ 
Posted 20/5/2010
by hudlebum
What a show...the lads were on top form!!!! Even those who do not appreciate the boys would have liked the show, they def know how to entertain!!!!!
LG Arena @ 
 - Birmingham @ 
 - 17/05/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: shane laughing when nicky forgot to step on spot!!!!! @ 
Review 8 for Westlife
5 / 5
5 / 5

Westlife were amazing

Arena @ 
 - Sheffield @ 
 - 10/05/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: I cant really pick a favourite moment because it was all brilliant but i enjoyed it when they sang Flying Without Wings @ 
Posted 16/5/2010
by debz
Location: Hoyland
My daughter & i went to see Westlife on the 10th May 2010 and it was absolutely amazing. We have been to see them everytime that they have appeared at the Sheffield Arena and ave always enjoyed it but feel that this was by far their best concert yet.
Arena @ 
 - Sheffield @ 
 - 10/05/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: I cant really pick a favourite moment because it was all brilliant but i enjoyed it when they sang Flying Without Wings @ 
Review 9 for Westlife
5 / 5
5 / 5

westlife were fantastic

echo arena @ 
 - liverpool @ 
 - 07/05/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: When shane came over and smiled at me it made my night @ 
Posted 10/5/2010
by de61
The boys were fantastic, my sister and i had a great night even got a smile off shane. Can't wait for the next concert what a night !!!
echo arena @ 
 - liverpool @ 
 - 07/05/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: When shane came over and smiled at me it made my night @ 
Review 10 for Westlife
5 / 5
5 / 5

westlife awsome

liverpool echo area @ 
 - liverpool @ 
 - 07/05/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: the whole event @ 
Posted 10/5/2010
by bibster
Location: st helens
it was the most amazing atmostphere i have ever witnessed, westlife were amazing
liverpool echo area @ 
 - liverpool @ 
 - 07/05/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: the whole event @ 
© Ticketmaster Entertainment. All rights reserved.