Find Tickets
Rock and Pop or
Choose a Category
Top-Rated
GET ME IN! Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Usher

Usher

Tickets for Usher
Average rating:
4.727 / 5
4.7
/
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 11(91%)reviewers would recommend this to a friend.
Fan Reviews for Usher
Review 1 for Usher
5 / 5
5 / 5

USHER

02 @ 
 - london @ 
 - 03/02/2011 @ 
Favourite moment: ALL OF IT @ 
Posted 15/2/2011
by CURLYSUE2405
OMG - truly amazing concert. wonderful night - exhausted the next day after all the singing and dancing
02 @ 
 - london @ 
 - 03/02/2011 @ 
Favourite moment: ALL OF IT @ 
Review 2 for Usher
5 / 5
5 / 5

AmAzInG!!!!

02 @ 
 - london @ 
 - 03/02/2011 @ 
Posted 7/2/2011
by jadey
What a night! wus out of this world, would definately recommend! love love lovee!
02 @ 
 - london @ 
 - 03/02/2011 @ 
Review 3 for Usher
5 / 5
5 / 5

Usher is the man !

o2 @ 
 - London @ 
 - 03/02/2011 @ 
Favourite moment: Usher done a tribute to Micheal Jackson and moonwalked across the stage - bad boi ! @ 
Posted 7/2/2011
by PFresh
Location: London
I brought my better half Usher tickets for xmas - and its not something or someone i'd normally go and see, but it was fantasic and he really put on a great show. Singing, dancing, lighting effects the whole lot was great.
As a bonus, we has Sky backstage passes as well, which was really a great treat, before the show we had a couple of drinks in a VIP lounge for about an hour before the show started, we also had our pic taken too, which was nice, as we would of been sitting in our seats twiddling out thumbs until the show started.
Would really recomend seeing him as he is an allround entertainer and suitable for all ages.
Peace up ay town !
o2 @ 
 - London @ 
 - 03/02/2011 @ 
Favourite moment: Usher done a tribute to Micheal Jackson and moonwalked across the stage - bad boi ! @ 
Review 4 for Usher
5 / 5
5 / 5

usher OMG !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

02 @ 
 - london @ 
 - 02/02/2011 @ 
Favourite moment: being 3 foot away from USHER!!!!!!!!!!!! @ 
Posted 6/2/2011
by noahsnanny
Location: portsmouth
the best ever concert i have ever seen .
USHER is a god
just cant wait to see him again
would recommend this to anyone
02 @ 
 - london @ 
 - 02/02/2011 @ 
Favourite moment: being 3 foot away from USHER!!!!!!!!!!!! @ 
Review 5 for Usher
4 / 5
4 / 5

Usher was fab!

o2 @ 
 - london @ 
 - 03/02/2011 @ 
Posted 6/2/2011
by Girlrocker42
A great show with so much entertainment, dancing and props. Usher did seem to be obsessed with taking off his top and he did not engage the audience at all but all in all he performed a lot of the popular songs and did so for 2 hours hardly non stop.
o2 @ 
 - london @ 
 - 03/02/2011 @ 
Review 6 for Usher
5 / 5
5 / 5

Usher was just... more than amazing

O2 Arena @ 
 - London @ 
 - 03/02/2011 @ 
Favourite moment: All his performances were my favourite for real. @ 
Posted 6/2/2011
by UsherFreak
Location: London
Usher's conert was sensational. I enjoyed it completely. He was just magnificent...
O2 Arena @ 
 - London @ 
 - 03/02/2011 @ 
Favourite moment: All his performances were my favourite for real. @ 
Review 7 for Usher
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing show amazing seats...

O2 @ 
 - London @ 
 - 03/02/2011 @ 
Posted 6/2/2011
by Susyb
Location: London
Second row seats at the side of the stage. Superb stage show, well worth every penny.
O2 @ 
 - London @ 
 - 03/02/2011 @ 
Review 8 for Usher
3 / 5
3 / 5

Average Usher

O2 @ 
 - London @ 
 - 03/02/2011 @ 
Favourite moment: The oldies section @ 
Posted 6/2/2011
by Davicious
Location: London
I'm an Usher fan so was looking forward to seeing him live and hearing his music. Unfortunately what I heard was full of echo and general poor sound. It would take 30 seconds to realise what song was being performed and at no point were me or my girlfriend able to understand a thing Usher said when he started talking to the crowd.
Having seen Prince at the O2 a few years ago I know the sound problems wasn't down to the venue.
The spectacle of the show was great but the pompous Michael Jackson section left a sour taste and showed Usher couldn't really "fill his boots" when the Jackson section drew the loudest screams.
I knew Usher was at some point going to take his top off, I didn't expect him to do it 5 times and go through several costume changes to do so.
If your a big usher fan then go see the show, if not just wait for the greatest hits cd.
O2 @ 
 - London @ 
 - 03/02/2011 @ 
Favourite moment: The oldies section @ 
Review 9 for Usher
5 / 5
5 / 5

USHER

O2 @ 
 - London @ 
 - 02/02/2011 @ 
Favourite moment: Everything! @ 
Posted 5/2/2011
by just
Location: London
THE BEST NIGHT OUT IVE EVER HAD!!!!!!! XXXX
O2 @ 
 - London @ 
 - 02/02/2011 @ 
Favourite moment: Everything! @ 
Review 10 for Usher
5 / 5
5 / 5

Usher at SECC

SECC @ 
 - Glasgow @ 
 - 29/01/2011 @ 
Favourite moment: When he sang a medley of his older songs @ 
Posted 2/2/2011
by carli246
Usher concert at the SECC in Glasgow was amazing. Great energy, great music. , great show
SECC @ 
 - Glasgow @ 
 - 29/01/2011 @ 
Favourite moment: When he sang a medley of his older songs @ 
Review 11 for Usher
5 / 5
5 / 5

Usher was AMAZING!

SECC @ 
 - Glasgow @ 
 - 29/01/2011 @ 
Posted 1/2/2011
by ShadyBaby
I thoroughly enjoyed myself at the Usher concert. Everything from his stage presence, to his vocals and dance moves were spot on! He sang a mixture of his hit records to his new material - along with his band and amazing dancers, he definitely got the crowd going! He even picked a girl from the audience to come up on stage with him for an entire song! It was a fantastic night and I would definitely go and see him again!!
SECC @ 
 - Glasgow @ 
 - 29/01/2011 @ 
© Ticketmaster Entertainment. All rights reserved.