Find Tickets
Rock and Pop or
Choose a Category
Top-Rated
GET ME IN! Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Rihanna

Rihanna

Tickets for Rihanna
Average rating:
4.727 / 5
4.7
/
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this to a friend.
Fan Reviews for Rihanna
Review 1 for Rihanna
5 / 5
5 / 5

Rihanna was great but late!

M.E.N. @ 
 - Manchester @ 
 - 02/12/2011 @ 
Posted 9/12/2011
by Minxy
Location: Colwyn Bay, North Wales
The concert was due to start at 7.30pm, Calvin Harris came on just before 7.45pm which was fine and he was excellent in livening the crowd up! He finished just before 8.30pm but it took until 9.30pm for Rihanna to come on stage, which was frustrating and the longest I've ever waited. I don't know how long her concert should have been but by 10.55pm, it was still in full swing. I went with my 17 yr old daughter and as the last train back to Colwyn Bay was 11.09pm, we had to leave or we'd miss it. My daughter was gutted and upset that she missed the end of the concert as you can imagine. I will not chance missing the end of another concert by catching the train so will drive in future. Maybe if she wasn't so late starting, we could have enjoyed the whole event? Having said that, her costumes and sets were brilliant and we both really enjoyed it x
M.E.N. @ 
 - Manchester @ 
 - 02/12/2011 @ 
Review 2 for Rihanna
5 / 5
5 / 5

The 02 @ 
 - London @ 
Posted 7/12/2011
by avis
Location: London
Excellent fantastic
The 02 @ 
 - London @ 
Review 3 for Rihanna
3 / 5
3 / 5

slightly disappointed

m e n arena @ 
 - manchester @ 
 - 02/12/2011 @ 
Posted 4/12/2011
by mave
expected supporting artists on but all we got was a dj for the first two hours. If we had known we would have arrived later. Rihanna was fantastic the 90 minutes she was on.
m e n arena @ 
 - manchester @ 
 - 02/12/2011 @ 
Review 4 for Rihanna
5 / 5
5 / 5

Rihanna was excellent

NIA @ 
 - BIRMINGHAM @ 
 - 29/11/2011 @ 
Posted 2/12/2011
by Gymshoe
Location: Welwyn Garden City
Although disappointed that Rihanna came on later than expected, when she did she was first class. I personally do not think the raunchy sex is necessary, her voice speaks for itself !
NIA @ 
 - BIRMINGHAM @ 
 - 29/11/2011 @ 
Review 5 for Rihanna
5 / 5
5 / 5

Rihanna 2010

MEN Arena @ 
 - Manchester @ 
 - 16/05/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: Rihanna's entrance! @ 
Posted 27/5/2010
by MsTique
WOW!
This was my first concert and to be honest I had high expectations. Well, Rihanna (and Pixie Lott) went way over those expectations. Rihanna is a FABULOUS live performer, she was simply fantastic!
MEN Arena @ 
 - Manchester @ 
 - 16/05/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: Rihanna's entrance! @ 
Reviewer Images:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for Rihanna
5 / 5
5 / 5

Rihanna was awesome!

M.E.N. Arena @ 
 - Manchester @ 
 - 15/05/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: I loved all of it from start to finish. @ 
Posted 19/5/2010
by Tiggy
Location: Lancashire
I thought Rihanna was very professional. Has a fantastic voice. Gave an awesome performance and was worth every penny. I would go see her again, that's for sure! Pixie Lott was also quite amazing.
M.E.N. Arena @ 
 - Manchester @ 
 - 15/05/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: I loved all of it from start to finish. @ 
Review 7 for Rihanna
5 / 5
5 / 5

Rihanna was awesome

O2 Arena London @ 
 - London @ 
 - 10/05/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: All of Rihanna's set! @ 
Posted 14/5/2010
by AgingRocker
I have to confess to being more of a rock fan than RnB, but Rihanna’s musicians could certainly rock it up. The guitarist was awesome! The show kicked off with a set from Tinchy Stryder – who got the crowd going with ease. Pixie Lott followed, but not knowing many of her songs meant I was not “feeling it” as much as the rest of the audience.
Rihanna took to the stage and it was obvious from the start that this was going to be a great show. Sound quality was great (and loud) and the visual backdrops brilliant. The stage show was well thought out with various different sets coming out of the floor or being lowered from the ceiling – there was always something happening somewhere on the stage.
Dancers were great, musicians brilliant and Rihanna was the ultimate professional (even after tripping over during a number). All in all a fantastic show and highly recommended.
O2 Arena London @ 
 - London @ 
 - 10/05/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: All of Rihanna's set! @ 
Review 8 for Rihanna
5 / 5
5 / 5

Rihanna, best concert of my life!

02 arena @ 
 - London @ 
 - 10/05/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: So hard to choose! It has to be between her performance of her single 'Hard', 'Rehab where he vocals were amazing and Te Amo with her performers! @ 
Posted 13/5/2010
by Safia
it was amazing! one of the highlights of my life :)
Rihanna is incredible live and her supportting act Pixie Lott was really good, better than I expected; one of her songs even brought tears to my eyes. An unexpected performance at the start also from Tynchy Stryder! An unforgettable night! I was so close to the stage, with an excellent view of Rihanna, it was unbelievable, I wanted to go again the next showing :)
02 arena @ 
 - London @ 
 - 10/05/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: So hard to choose! It has to be between her performance of her single 'Hard', 'Rehab where he vocals were amazing and Te Amo with her performers! @ 
Review 9 for Rihanna
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Gig

o2 @ 
 - London @ 
 - 10/05/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: When shes sing and then this dude with nunchukers jumps out from the floor and this gimpish looking dressed dancers come spinning on the stage! @ 
Posted 13/5/2010
by Khambye
Location: London
Number One Contributor
The show excellent as it started with Tichy and Pixi lott who sang about 10 -15 songs and then there was about 45min delay. Once Rihanna came on the show was excellent and much better then expected. Very much worth a butchers!
o2 @ 
 - London @ 
 - 10/05/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: When shes sing and then this dude with nunchukers jumps out from the floor and this gimpish looking dressed dancers come spinning on the stage! @ 
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Rihanna
5 / 5
5 / 5

Rihanna Last Girl On Earth Tour 2010

Echo Arena @ 
 - Liverpool @ 
 - 08/05/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: Hard, Don't stop the music and Rockstar 101 @ 
Posted 11/5/2010
by Anonymous
Location: Liverpool
Having seen Rihanna in 2008 thinking she was good with only a handful of songs i had to go and see her again. She had the support of Pixie Lott who had incredible vocals and has more than a handful of hits herself. She warmed the crowd up more than anticipated. Then Rihanna came on stage and it was noticible by the second song that this was not going to be like any other show i had seen before. This was much more than a concert, it was a performance like no other. There obviously was no problem in expense for this show, fireworks, smoke, hydraulic lifts, a car and a giant neon pink army tank made this show a spectacle. I personally was sat at the very front so had a brillaint view anyway but it would have been equally as good from the back due to the visuals used. Her voice had definately improved since last time around and with a set list that rivalled Beyoncé when i seen her last summer i have to say this is one the best concerts i've ever been to!
Echo Arena @ 
 - Liverpool @ 
 - 08/05/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: Hard, Don't stop the music and Rockstar 101 @ 
Reviewer Images:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 11 for Rihanna
5 / 5
5 / 5

rihanna was ace,loved it

echo arena @ 
 - liverpool @ 
 - 08/05/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: all off it thanks @ 
Posted 11/5/2010
by piglet
first concert ive ever been to and i loved it so much, was even better when we new pixie lott was on also. fab,fab
echo arena @ 
 - liverpool @ 
 - 08/05/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: all off it thanks @ 
© Ticketmaster Entertainment. All rights reserved.