Find Tickets
Rock and Pop or
Choose a Category
Top-Rated
GET ME IN! Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Pink

Pink

Tickets for Pink
Average rating:
5 / 5
5
/
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this to a friend.
Fan Reviews for Pink
Review 1 for Pink
5 / 5
5 / 5

pink was amazeing

hamden park @ 
 - glasgow @ 
 - 26/06/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: the hole thing!! @ 
Posted 28/6/2010
by crazychick
Location: scotland
wow what can i say went to see pink in glasgow on the 26 th june,it was amazeing i will def be going again,cant wait for next years tour dates i cant wait to see her again,wat a gr8 show,would recomed it to any1
hamden park @ 
 - glasgow @ 
 - 26/06/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: the hole thing!! @ 
Review 2 for Pink
5 / 5
5 / 5

pink is just the best

o2 arena london @ 
 - london @ 
 - 10/12/2009 @ 
Favourite moment: i loved every min of it well vworth the money and i was right at the front it was brill i will defo be goin to her next one she dose and goin to the 1 @ 
Posted 15/12/2009
by pinky
Location: i live in buxton
i went 2 london on the 10th december to c the 1 and only PINK i loved every min of it i will tell all my m8ts bout it
o2 arena london @ 
 - london @ 
 - 10/12/2009 @ 
Favourite moment: i loved every min of it well vworth the money and i was right at the front it was brill i will defo be goin to her next one she dose and goin to the 1 @ 
Reviewer Images:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 3 for Pink
5 / 5
5 / 5

P!nk was unbelievably spectacular

O2 @ 
 - London @ 
 - 08/12/2009 @ 
Favourite moment: the ending she just kept coming back for more @ 
Posted 15/12/2009
by Nitanoo
Location: UK
P!nk was fantasic, brilliant, superb. I went to see Britney back in June, she needs to go to a P!nk concert to see how to perform properly. would definitely go and see her (P!nk) again.
O2 @ 
 - London @ 
 - 08/12/2009 @ 
Favourite moment: the ending she just kept coming back for more @ 
Review 4 for Pink
5 / 5
5 / 5

PINK WAS FANTASTIC

02 @ 
 - LONDON @ 
 - 10/12/2009 @ 
Favourite moment: ALL OF IT!! @ 
Posted 14/12/2009
by TOFFEE
Location: WEST SUSSEX
PINK WAS FANTASTIC AS WERE THE SEATS
02 @ 
 - LONDON @ 
 - 10/12/2009 @ 
Favourite moment: ALL OF IT!! @ 
Review 5 for Pink
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pink - - fantastic spectacle

02 @ 
 - London @ 
 - 10/12/2009 @ 
Favourite moment: Glitter in the Air, coming out of a hole in the floor, suspended high in the air, dripping with water and still managing to sing @ 
Posted 14/12/2009
by hipmum
Absolutely adored the show. Pink is a brilliant performer and singer. Her backing group were fantastic and the dancers extraordinary. I am 54 years old and went with my 2 daughters and we all cane away so upbeat.
Worth every penny and would definitely see her again.
02 @ 
 - London @ 
 - 10/12/2009 @ 
Favourite moment: Glitter in the Air, coming out of a hole in the floor, suspended high in the air, dripping with water and still managing to sing @ 
Review 6 for Pink
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pink was the best!!!

02 London @ 
 - London @ 
 - 10/12/2009 @ 
Favourite moment: Sang just like a pill @ 
Posted 13/12/2009
by stargaze01
Location: Scotland
Fantastic show, real entertaner
02 London @ 
 - London @ 
 - 10/12/2009 @ 
Favourite moment: Sang just like a pill @ 
Review 7 for Pink
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pink was amazing!!!

O2 @ 
 - London @ 
 - 10/12/2009 @ 
Favourite moment: When she sang 'so what' @ 
Posted 13/12/2009
by Chloe555
Location: London
Pink's show was absolutely amazing! She is a
great performer and we thouroughly enjoyed ourselves!
O2 @ 
 - London @ 
 - 10/12/2009 @ 
Favourite moment: When she sang 'so what' @ 
Review 8 for Pink
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pink was out of this world

02 arena @ 
 - london @ 
 - 10/12/2009 @ 
Favourite moment: the whole show @ 
Posted 13/12/2009
by bigtw
Location: kent
Wasnt a fan before I took my wife to see her for her birthday but now love her. She has an excellent live voice and the show was superb. Ive been to over 100 concerts and Pink rates in my top 10%
02 arena @ 
 - london @ 
 - 10/12/2009 @ 
Favourite moment: the whole show @ 
Review 9 for Pink
5 / 5
5 / 5

pink sparkling

O2 @ 
 - London @ 
 - 10/12/2009 @ 
Favourite moment: The interaction with the crowdbwas so great @ 
Posted 13/12/2009
by stargazer
Wow what a show !! the voice , the costumes , the props , the band , the dancers , her interaction with the crowd. Brilliant !!
O2 @ 
 - London @ 
 - 10/12/2009 @ 
Favourite moment: The interaction with the crowdbwas so great @ 
Review 10 for Pink
5 / 5
5 / 5

P!NK was flippin fantastic no more needs 2 b said!

02 Arena @ 
 - london @ 
 - 08/12/2009 @ 
Favourite moment: From the start to the end @ 
Posted 11/12/2009
by noddlelover
Location: bradford
I've been 3 times this year 2 see P!NK's funhouse tour and the 02 has 2 be the best by far even thou she missed out "AVE MARY A" she just never seizes 2 amaze me. P!NK u r truely fantastic.
02 Arena @ 
 - london @ 
 - 08/12/2009 @ 
Favourite moment: From the start to the end @ 
Reviewer Images:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 11 for Pink
5 / 5
5 / 5

pink was outstanding

o2 @ 
 - london @ 
 - 08/12/2009 @ 
Favourite moment: when she sang acoustically @ 
Posted 11/12/2009
by serendipity
Location: berkshire
I have seen alot of bands around the country and pink is the best.
The show was excellent she was very energetic and connected well with the audience. A lot of bands just perform on stage and dont venture any further but pink flew around on wires and did amazing things. All her songs are personal and she sings from the heart. This is why I will be going to another concert the next time shes here.
o2 @ 
 - london @ 
 - 08/12/2009 @ 
Favourite moment: when she sang acoustically @ 
Review 12 for Pink
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pink was amazing!

O2 @ 
 - London @ 
 - 08/12/2009 @ 
Favourite moment: Glitter in the Air - really beautiful & haunting @ 
Posted 11/12/2009
by Tramar
Location: Farnborough, Hampshire
Pink was absolutely amazing! This was the best show I have ever seen, not only for the fantasic music but for the entertainment value as well! Absolutely stunned at the acrobatics and what a talent that Pink can do all that whilst still singing!! I would recommend anyone to see this show, when Pink next comes to London, I will be one of the first to buy a ticket!
O2 @ 
 - London @ 
 - 08/12/2009 @ 
Favourite moment: Glitter in the Air - really beautiful & haunting @ 
Review 13 for Pink
5 / 5
5 / 5

Unbelievable

O2 @ 
 - London @ 
Posted 1/12/2009
by Linda
Her voice is so strong and powerful. She is just overloaded with talent
O2 @ 
 - London @ 
Review 14 for Pink
5 / 5
5 / 5

pink was unbefinleavable!!!!!!!!!!!

men arena @ 
 - Manchester @ 
 - 23/10/2009 @ 
Favourite moment: Absolutely loved everything from start to finish, defo going again x @ 
Posted 27/11/2009
by mucka
Location: Deeside
Absolutely fantastic, full of never ending energy, breath takingly beautiful and out of this world, Pink rocks!!!
men arena @ 
 - Manchester @ 
 - 23/10/2009 @ 
Favourite moment: Absolutely loved everything from start to finish, defo going again x @ 
© Ticketmaster Entertainment. All rights reserved.