Find Tickets
Rock and Pop or
Choose a Category
Top-Rated
GET ME IN! Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Peter Gabriel

Peter Gabriel

Tickets for Peter Gabriel
Average rating:
5 / 5
5
/
5
(3 Reviews) 3
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (3 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
3 of 3(100%)reviewers would recommend this to a friend.
Fan Reviews for Peter Gabriel
Review 1 for Peter Gabriel
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent musicianship at Peter Gabriel Concert

O2 @ 
 - London @ 
 - 28/03/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: "Signal to Noise"; "Solsbury Hill" and "In Your Eyes" @ 
Posted 31/3/2010
by Rainer
Location: Anchorage, Alaska
The Peter Gabriel concert at the O2 was fantastic. Hearing Pete's new and old music accompanied by a full orchestra was a new and invigorating experience for all senses. Sharing this moment with the love of my life certainly added to this unforgettable experience.
O2 @ 
 - London @ 
 - 28/03/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: "Signal to Noise"; "Solsbury Hill" and "In Your Eyes" @ 
Review 2 for Peter Gabriel
5 / 5
5 / 5

Peter Gabriel

02 Arena @ 
 - London @ 
 - 27/03/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: Don't give up @ 
Posted 31/3/2010
by PGfanAndy
Location: Bucks
I bought the tickets on the strength of the new album; Peter Gabriel has always had the capacity to surprise and this offering had not disappointed. As we waited for the show to start I did wonder whether the combination of solo rock singer and a full orchestra would work. I need not have worried. Peter's voice is as powerful as ever and complemented the crisp orchestral arrangements. With the new album duly delivered, I was left anticipating how the second half and which older songs would get the orchestral treatment. With such a great back catalogue to choose from some of the old favourites were bound to be missing, but I was particularly pleased that 'Downside Up' was included with reference to its place in the Millenium Dome show - right song, right time , right place. This was a great concert, not least because instead of sitting there lapping up familiar old favourites we were being challenged to think; here was someone not afraid to be trying something different and succeeding. I know it wasn't to everyone's liking, but I loved it
02 Arena @ 
 - London @ 
 - 27/03/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: Don't give up @ 
Review 3 for Peter Gabriel
5 / 5
5 / 5

Peter Gabriel - awesome

O2 @ 
 - London @ 
 - 27/03/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: Second half of the show when they sang In your Eyes, personal favourite for a lot of reasons. @ 
Posted 30/3/2010
by angelpeas
Location: Kent
As usual Peter Gabriel was the consumate professional. The Sound was pitch perfect and the light show different and amazing. However, the first set whilst starting off well ended seeming very self indulgent. This could be because I hadn't listened to his new album beforehand, I ended up trying to work out where I had heard that song before rather than enjoying what he was singing about. That is Gabriel tho he always has liked to stretch the boundaries and experiment. The second half of the show more than made up for the first, totally brilliant. His daughter Mel was there and has such a beautiful voice and the Norwegian Singer (apolgies can't remember her name) was also excellent.
O2 @ 
 - London @ 
 - 27/03/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: Second half of the show when they sang In your Eyes, personal favourite for a lot of reasons. @ 
© Ticketmaster Entertainment. All rights reserved.