Find Tickets
Rock and Pop or
Choose a Category
Top-Rated
GET ME IN! Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Peter Andre

Peter Andre

Tickets for Peter Andre
Average rating:
5 / 5
5
/
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this to a friend.
Fan Reviews for Peter Andre
Review 1 for Peter Andre
5 / 5
5 / 5

Peter was fantastic

O2 arena @ 
 - Greenwich London @ 
 - 04/12/2012 @ 
Favourite moment: When Pete got a fan on stage and sang how deep is your love amazing voice @ 
Posted 7/12/2012
by Angel74uk
Location: Croydon
I would like to say thank you to get me in for the great seat right beside the stage and a great view
Peter was fantastic full of life and energy just overall fantastic concert well enjoyed.
O2 arena @ 
 - Greenwich London @ 
 - 04/12/2012 @ 
Favourite moment: When Pete got a fan on stage and sang how deep is your love amazing voice @ 
Review 2 for Peter Andre
5 / 5
5 / 5

PETER ANDRE 02 ARENA

O2 ARENA @ 
 - LONDON @ 
 - 13/12/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: ALL OF IT! @ 
Posted 17/12/2010
by VIXEN
Location: DAGENHAM
MY GETMEIN TICKETS WERE SUPERB. IT WAS SUCH A FANTASTIC SHOW. I WOULD STRONGLY ADVISE FANS TO GO AND SEE PETER ANDRE, HE IS GREAT! BE SURE TO USE GETMEIN FOR GREAT TICKETS.
O2 ARENA @ 
 - LONDON @ 
 - 13/12/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: ALL OF IT! @ 
Review 3 for Peter Andre
5 / 5
5 / 5

He sure did accelerate the 02!

London o2 arena @ 
 - London @ 
 - 13/12/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: BEING THERE @ 
Posted 16/12/2010
by 90streacle
THANKYOU Peter Andre for such an enthusiastic, amazing current/back to the old skl concert! I watched your itv2 show so had a little peak of what i should expect but WOW I didnt expect the performance you gave on the night....AMAZING! Fireworks,awesome dancers/dance routines, good selection of tracks/wardrobe aswell as a sold out screaming arena!
Your heart was in the right place as always, you overwhelmed the crowd with your talent. Your such an amazing inspiring man, Peter Andre we LOVE you!
How do you know when you've been to a good concert?
You know because as you travel home with a big smile on your face and no voice, you only have the thoughts of 'that was amazing, i hope he does another tour soon' and dont forget the day after the concert when your still in the Peter mood- listenening to his albums continuously! hint hint peter!!!!
London o2 arena @ 
 - London @ 
 - 13/12/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: BEING THERE @ 
Review 4 for Peter Andre
5 / 5
5 / 5

Peter Andre - The best show on earth!!

London O2 @ 
 - London @ 
 - 13/12/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: All of it!! @ 
Posted 16/12/2010
by ebbo
Location: Kent
My wife really enjoyed it, she reckoned it was one of the best events she had ever seen, and would recommend it anyone!
She said 'He must had really put a lot into making a big impression' because everything was just so great.
London O2 @ 
 - London @ 
 - 13/12/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: All of it!! @ 
Review 5 for Peter Andre
5 / 5
5 / 5

peter andre 13th dec 2010 LONDON 02

02 @ 
 - LONDON @ 
 - 13/12/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: the whole show @ 
Posted 16/12/2010
by princess25
Location: chatteris
OH MY GOD what an AMAZING night it was fantastic from start to finish a brillant show cant wait to see him again next year,also was fantastic as he sang live which sum singers dont do but def would recommend to people to go see him
02 @ 
 - LONDON @ 
 - 13/12/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: the whole show @ 
Review 6 for Peter Andre
5 / 5
5 / 5

Peter Andre was Amazing

O2 Arena @ 
 - London @ 
 - 13/12/2010 @ 
Posted 16/12/2010
by doylee
I was not sure that i would enjoy peter as much as i did, highly recommend it he was amazing love him.
O2 Arena @ 
 - London @ 
 - 13/12/2010 @ 
Review 7 for Peter Andre
5 / 5
5 / 5

peter andre was fantastic

guildhall @ 
 - portsmouth @ 
 - 23/03/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: michael jackson tribute @ 
Posted 26/3/2010
by krazyk
Location: west sussex
peter andre was amazing, his singing, dancing and sex appeal were brilliant. laura white was great, much better than on x-factor - if you can get tickets for december i reccomment that you go!!
guildhall @ 
 - portsmouth @ 
 - 23/03/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: michael jackson tribute @ 
Reviewer Images:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for Peter Andre
5 / 5
5 / 5

Peter Andre was fantastic!!!!!

Sheffield City Hall @ 
 - Sheffield @ 
 - 15/03/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: When Peter sang unconditional @ 
Posted 18/3/2010
by Gemima
Location: North Yorkshire
Wow, what can i say! Peter Andre was absolutely fantastic! Thououghly enjoyable evening at Sheffield! Felt more like a night out with dancing all night and singing at the top of our voices. Both supporting acts were great too, will definately be buying Laura Whites album when it comes out.
Peter seemed like a really great guy, even pulling a little girl on stage and sang to her (soooooo cute)! Also an emotional evening, especially when he sang unconditional with a back drop of precious family clips.
A polished show which made us fall even more in love with Peter Andre and cant wait to see him again!
Well done Peter!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Sheffield City Hall @ 
 - Sheffield @ 
 - 15/03/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: When Peter sang unconditional @ 
Review 9 for Peter Andre
5 / 5
5 / 5

Peter Andre was awesome

sheffield city hall @ 
 - sheffield @ 
 - 15/03/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: Seeing pete come out onto stage. @ 
Posted 18/3/2010
by Mizz
Location: pontefract
Totally brilliant, Get me in, managed for me to get my tickets at venue on the night asd the post office sent them to wrong address, get me in were great. defo use again.
Peter was amazing, looking forward to dec, x
sheffield city hall @ 
 - sheffield @ 
 - 15/03/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: Seeing pete come out onto stage. @ 
Review 10 for Peter Andre
5 / 5
5 / 5

THE SAGE @ 
 - NEWCASTLE @ 
 - 12/03/2010 @ 
Posted 15/3/2010
by STAC
PETER ANDRE PUT ON A GREAT SHOW HE LOOKED FANTASTIC AND HIS VERSION OF MICHEAL JACKSON WAS BRILLIANT.WORTH GOING 2 SEE.
THE SAGE @ 
 - NEWCASTLE @ 
 - 12/03/2010 @ 
© Ticketmaster Entertainment. All rights reserved.