Find Tickets
Rock and Pop or
Choose a Category
Top-Rated
GET ME IN! Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Nickelback

Nickelback

Tickets for Nickelback
Average rating:
4.714 / 5
4.7
/
5
(7 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (7 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
6 of 7(86%)reviewers would recommend this to a friend.
Fan Reviews for Nickelback
Review 1 for Nickelback
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nickelback - awesome as ever!

O2 Arena Greenwich @ 
 - London @ 
 - 01/10/2012 @ 
Favourite moment: Drumming solo. @ 
Posted 10/10/2012
by Rockchick
Location: London
Fantastic performance as usual (even though Chad's hair NEEDS to be longer!!). Don't think we sat down once. Drumming solo amazing. Played a real mix of old and new to keep the crowd jumping. My only issue was with the venue - if the bar is closing earlier than usual - PLEASE LET PEOPLE KNOW!
O2 Arena Greenwich @ 
 - London @ 
 - 01/10/2012 @ 
Favourite moment: Drumming solo. @ 
Review 2 for Nickelback
3 / 5
3 / 5

Great music, too short

O2 @ 
 - London @ 
 - 01/10/2012 @ 
Posted 5/10/2012
by Willow
Support act were great, loved them. I love Nicklebacks music, first time I'd seen them and was really looking forward to seeing them live at the O2.
To be honest they seemed to be going through the motions, didn't seemed to be enjoying it, were arrogant with the crowd, and by the time you took out all the chat and going on and off, they were only playing max an hour and 15 mins. Not good value at all.
Still love the music but wouldn't bother going to see them again. Really disappointed.
O2 @ 
 - London @ 
 - 01/10/2012 @ 
Review 3 for Nickelback
5 / 5
5 / 5

Absolutely Brilliant

Wembley Arena @ 
 - London @ 
 - 19/01/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: All of it. @ 
Posted 27/1/2010
by poisondwarf
This was my first Nickelback gig and my first time at Wembley. Daughtry were a surprise bonus as I've not heard them before. Nickelback themselves were absolutely on form and thoroughly enjoyed it. Can't wait for the next tour.
Wembley Arena @ 
 - London @ 
 - 19/01/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: All of it. @ 
Review 4 for Nickelback
5 / 5
5 / 5

AMAZING

Wembley Arena @ 
 - London @ 
 - 19/01/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: Animals @ 
Posted 26/1/2010
by fabulousfairy79
Location: norfolk
OMG totally fantasic. The guys totally rocked for 2 hrs, Chad was on gr8 form and very funny and as usual the atmosphere was electric and their performance was out of this world.
Wembley Arena @ 
 - London @ 
 - 19/01/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: Animals @ 
Reviewer Images:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 5 for Nickelback
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nickleback rock!!!!

Wembley Arena @ 
 - London @ 
 - 19/01/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: Every single one @ 
Posted 22/1/2010
by Rebnick
Location: Hertfordshire
Totally amazing gig.!!! I screamed from start to finish. The fireworks were very cool. As usual nickleback did NOT disappoint . Can't wait for the next one!!!!
Wembley Arena @ 
 - London @ 
 - 19/01/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: Every single one @ 
Review 6 for Nickelback
5 / 5
5 / 5

Brilliant!!!

Wembley Arena @ 
 - London @ 
 - 19/01/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: Whole thing!!! @ 
Posted 22/1/2010
by NickelbackFan
2nd time I have seen them and cannot wait until their next London Gig.
Wembley Arena @ 
 - London @ 
 - 19/01/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: Whole thing!!! @ 
Review 7 for Nickelback
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic pyrotechnic extravaganza

Wembley Arena @ 
 - London @ 
 - 19/01/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: ALL OF IT !!! @ 
Posted 22/1/2010
by SkiSurfer
Location: Hitchin, Herts
Truely memorable night. Great lights, great flame-throwers, great explosions and of course great music. Chad (lead singer) offers great interaction with the crowd, but for a band that is now world-famous they should be playing for 2 hours like Bon Jovi. Take away the humorous chat they are playing for less than 1 hour 30 mins. Tickets nowadays are expensive, punters want value for money. Having said that this was an amazing concert. I truely love this band.
Wembley Arena @ 
 - London @ 
 - 19/01/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: ALL OF IT !!! @ 
© Ticketmaster Entertainment. All rights reserved.