Find Tickets
Rap and Hip-Hop or
Choose a Category
Top-Rated
GET ME IN! Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Ne-Yo

Ne-Yo

Tickets for Ne-Yo
Average rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8
/
5
(5 Reviews) 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (5 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
5 of 5(100%)reviewers would recommend this to a friend.
Fan Reviews for Ne-Yo
Review 1 for Ne-Yo
5 / 5
5 / 5

Unbelievable NE-YO!!

NIA @ 
 - Birmingham @ 
 - 02/03/2011 @ 
Favourite moment: All of it!!!! @ 
Posted 7/3/2011
by Lissa
Location: Berkshire
What can I say about NE-YO except he was Unbelievable in concert!!!
My husband and I went to see him on 2nd March in Birmingham and I knew his good but was overwhelmed as to how good he was!
Chipmunk and Trey Songz came on before and were brilliant, especially Chipmunk!
I came away knowing without a doubt I would see him again, he played all his songs from his Libra Scale CD and they are all so good!
If he was still in UK I would see him again the next night!
NIA @ 
 - Birmingham @ 
 - 02/03/2011 @ 
Favourite moment: All of it!!!! @ 
Review 2 for Ne-Yo
5 / 5
5 / 5

Ne-Yo & supporting artist were amazing!!!!!

O2 @ 
 - London @ 
 - 27/02/2011 @ 
Posted 2/3/2011
by Tracky10
The whole evening was brilliant. Very entertaining
O2 @ 
 - London @ 
 - 27/02/2011 @ 
Review 3 for Ne-Yo
4 / 5
4 / 5

Neyo - good concert

O2 @ 
 - London @ 
 - 26/02/2011 @ 
Posted 1/3/2011
by Kuarmani
Location: london
Concert was better than Ushers. Felt Usher's performance was laboured and lazy in comparison to a few years back.
Also Neyo got it right with the support act build up. Again Usher missed a trick there.
It would seem either rhe sound system was not as good at Usher's concert - not loud and no bass, or that where you sit has a dramatic effect on the quality of sound.
O2 @ 
 - London @ 
 - 26/02/2011 @ 
Review 4 for Ne-Yo
5 / 5
5 / 5

Ne-Yo

02 @ 
 - London @ 
 - 26/02/2011 @ 
Favourite moment: When he sang Closer the atmosphere in O2 was electrifying! @ 
Posted 1/3/2011
by fufuna
Location: London
A magnificant performance from Ne-Yo and his dancers. Highly entertaining and the songs he chose to sing were perfect.
02 @ 
 - London @ 
 - 26/02/2011 @ 
Favourite moment: When he sang Closer the atmosphere in O2 was electrifying! @ 
Review 5 for Ne-Yo
5 / 5
5 / 5

NeYo as always was amazing

Wembley Arena @ 
 - London @ 
 - 14/02/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: Opening followed by "Because of You". Amazing!!! @ 
Posted 18/2/2010
by Jodyspice
Location: Wembley Arena
This was the second time i have been to see NeYo and i would definitely go again. I couldn't fault his performance, even when he got the hiccups!! From start to finish, the show was exciting. He has a wonderful voice and his moves aren't too bad either! He was everything i expected and more. Looking forward to next time.
Wembley Arena @ 
 - London @ 
 - 14/02/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: Opening followed by "Because of You". Amazing!!! @ 
© Ticketmaster Entertainment. All rights reserved.