Find Tickets
Rock and Pop or
Choose a Category
Top-Rated
GET ME IN! Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Muse

Muse

Tickets for Muse
Average rating:
4.9 / 5
4.9
/
5
(30 Reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (30 reviews)
5 stars
28
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
30 of 30(100%)reviewers would recommend this to a friend.
Fan Reviews for Muse
Review 1 for Muse
5 / 5
5 / 5

Muse was a night never to be forgotten

Eithad stadium @ 
 - Manchester @ 
 - 01/06/2013 @ 
Favourite moment: All of it! @ 
Posted 4/6/2013
by Ambiebambie
Location: Staffordshire
Doors opened at 5, however, before Muse were Bastille, who were also amazing, and Dizzee Rascle, who I didn't enjoy, I couldn't quite understand why he was a supporting act to a group like muse. When Muse came on they opened with a bang, literally, fire everywhere, lights, even in the daylight, the lights were good, and eh only got better as the night went on. I really want to see Muse play again, and I would be happy to pay as much as I did this time for my tickets.
Eithad stadium @ 
 - Manchester @ 
 - 01/06/2013 @ 
Favourite moment: All of it! @ 
Review 2 for Muse
5 / 5
5 / 5

Muse were amazing!!!

Manchester MEN Arena @ 
 - Manchester @ 
 - 01/11/2012 @ 
Favourite moment: All of it! @ 
Posted 4/11/2012
by Tigikat
Muse certainly lived up to my exectations. I definitely hope to see them again in the future. I enjoyed every second of the concert and so did my daughter who went with me. In a word AWESOME!!!!
Manchester MEN Arena @ 
 - Manchester @ 
 - 01/11/2012 @ 
Favourite moment: All of it! @ 
Review 3 for Muse
5 / 5
5 / 5

Muse were awesome

Wembley @ 
 - London @ 
Favourite moment: scissor lift @ 
Posted 22/9/2010
by Teresa
Location: Bucks
The support acts were good & then........
Muse were awesome, show was brilliant, sound reproduction amazing for such a big venue
Wembley @ 
 - London @ 
Favourite moment: scissor lift @ 
Review 4 for Muse
5 / 5
5 / 5

Muse at Wembley

Wembley Stadium @ 
 - London @ 
 - 11/09/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: Feeling Good (in fact everything on the Grand Piano) and Knights of Cydonia encore. Nothing could surpass that! @ 
Posted 15/9/2010
by Deborah
Location: Bucks
Brilliant staging and lights, amazing UFO sequence during Exogensis, and outstanding set. Matt, Dom and Chris's musicianship brilliant, and how did Matt's voice keep going for over 2 hours?!
Wembley Stadium @ 
 - London @ 
 - 11/09/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: Feeling Good (in fact everything on the Grand Piano) and Knights of Cydonia encore. Nothing could surpass that! @ 
Review 5 for Muse
5 / 5
5 / 5

Muse were phenomenal!

Wembley Stadium @ 
 - London @ 
 - 11/09/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: When Muse performed 1st song 'Uprising', powerful & motivating and the heavens opened- awsome! @ 
Posted 15/9/2010
by Shev
My 1st time ever at Wembley and it was a weekend I will never forget. Bit anxious waiting for tickets as it was a surprise for my other half, but it was sooooo worth the wait! Absolutely mind blowing gig, Muse really are fantastic live- they put on a superb show, and the support acts were brilliant too! Loving the mighty Biffy!!! :o)
Wembley Stadium @ 
 - London @ 
 - 11/09/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: When Muse performed 1st song 'Uprising', powerful & motivating and the heavens opened- awsome! @ 
Review 6 for Muse
5 / 5
5 / 5

How do you top it?

Wembley Stadium @ 
 - London @ 
 - 11/09/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: Knights of Cydonia!! Harmonicas and Headbanging!! @ 
Posted 15/9/2010
by Oldheadbanger
Having been a serious rock fan since my early teens (a chilly,schoolnight trip to carlisles market hall to see motörhead in 1982 sealed that) I very rarely stray from my set-in-stone tastes. Ive been a fan of Muse since 'absolution' hit me a few years back but I must admit I've never had the chance to see them live and I always wondered whether that wall-of-sound could be given justice onstage? In my opinion they offer something that is definitely more 'heavy-metal' than pop and their shows,I am led to believe rival the mighty Pink Floyd for sheer jaw-dropping,visual chocolate,I've seen the Floyd twice and really couldn't believe that one!! So when my Teenage and rock-fed-since-birth daughter asked me whether we could go to one of the Wembley shows I thought (especially after hearing the ear-candy that is 'Resistance'), 'why not'! I won't insult your intelligence with a setlist but after the excellent support acts that had me beaming with pride at the virtues of British rock (especially Biffy who are just plainly awesome!), the guys burst forth on what I can only describe as a crescendo of sound and vision that had me physically pressing my lower jaw back to it's closed position! This was oft repeated for the next two and a half hours as I witnessed flying saucers, bouncing eyeballs, lasers and trapeze artists all interspersed with some of the most gargantuan anthems of recent years (this is the first time I've seen a moshpit, albeit more 'inbetweeners' than 'slayer',outside of a metal gig but it warmed my heart nonetheless!)! This was, for me anyway, easily one of the best concerts since....well since I saw a 'new' Dave Grohl outfit back in the mid-nineties or witnessed early metallica in 1986!! How on earth do they Better this?? As we filed out after a stunning 'knights of cydonia' finale that had me helplessly headbanging (I now have a crewcut) and air guitaring (40 years old!), one thought dominated my mind, 'Pink Floyd, number 2,but how did that happen???'!!
Wembley Stadium @ 
 - London @ 
 - 11/09/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: Knights of Cydonia!! Harmonicas and Headbanging!! @ 
Review 7 for Muse
5 / 5
5 / 5

A truy amazing performance

Wembley Stadium @ 
 - London @ 
 - 11/09/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: The elevation of the podium whilst Muse were performing @ 
Posted 14/9/2010
by Steveo1981
It was the best gig i have ever been to, an unforgetable performance, (i've seen them 3 times now).
My girlfriend too loved every minute of it, the whole show was spectacular and can't wait to see them again.
Wembley Stadium @ 
 - London @ 
 - 11/09/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: The elevation of the podium whilst Muse were performing @ 
Review 8 for Muse
5 / 5
5 / 5

great show

wembley @ 
 - london @ 
 - 11/09/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: every moment @ 
Posted 14/9/2010
by meng
the best gig i have ever been, they are turly artists~~~looking forward to see them again. support bands are great as well,way better than i expected.
wembley @ 
 - london @ 
 - 11/09/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: every moment @ 
Reviewer Images:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 9 for Muse
5 / 5
5 / 5

Total Bliss

Wembley Stadium @ 
 - London @ 
 - 11/09/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: Exogenesis Part I, when the dancer dropped out the inflatable U.F.O. I actually started crying for how powerful that moment was! @ 
Posted 14/9/2010
by Hikaru
Location: London
When you go seeing Muse, you sure don't expect it to be just a good gig. But no matter how high your expectations are, they always will run that extra mile to make it unbelievable amazing!
Wembley Stadium @ 
 - London @ 
 - 11/09/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: Exogenesis Part I, when the dancer dropped out the inflatable U.F.O. I actually started crying for how powerful that moment was! @ 
Review 10 for Muse
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing, unique experience! Thank you Muse!!

Wembley @ 
 - London @ 
 - 11/09/2010 @ 
Posted 14/9/2010
by OliOli
Amazing, unique experience! Thank you Muse!!
Wembley @ 
 - London @ 
 - 11/09/2010 @ 
Review 11 for Muse
5 / 5
5 / 5

Muse

Wembley Stadium @ 
 - London @ 
 - 11/09/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: Walking into the stadium. @ 
Posted 14/9/2010
by Horus
Location: Bristol
Absolutely wonderful This was a birthday treat for my daughter. Thought Wembley fantastic as a venue. Well ordered and plenty of staff to help. Good chilled atmosphere. Very straightforward to get to and not difficult to get away.
Wembley Stadium @ 
 - London @ 
 - 11/09/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: Walking into the stadium. @ 
Review 12 for Muse
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best night ever!

Great @ 
 - Great @ 
 - 11/09/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: Every moment @ 
Posted 14/9/2010
by Manxie
This whole event was the best night ever, my firends and I were totally blown away by the spectacle. Muse were totally brilliant!!!!
Great @ 
 - Great @ 
 - 11/09/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: Every moment @ 
Review 13 for Muse
5 / 5
5 / 5

Muse were amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Wembley Stadium @ 
 - London @ 
 - 11/09/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: All of it!! @ 
Posted 14/9/2010
by Georgi
Location: Somerset
The Muse 11th September gig at Wembley Stadium was the best show I have ever seen. Packed with brilliant music. UFO was excellent with Exogenesis playing in the background. Their lift up platform UFO with them playing on the top was out of this world!!! I loved every single minute of it and wouldn't hesitate to see them again tomorrow if I could. Muse are the best band in the world. WHAT A SHOW!!
Wembley Stadium @ 
 - London @ 
 - 11/09/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: All of it!! @ 
Review 14 for Muse
5 / 5
5 / 5

Muse were just sensational

Wembly Stadium @ 
 - London @ 
 - 11/09/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: The alien spaceship - just awesome! @ 
Posted 14/9/2010
by Lindsey
Location: Essex
From the minute they appeared on stage Muse held the crowd mesmerised with their amazing musicical ability, Matt's haunting voice and the crowd rocked and loved every minute of it. It's the 3rd time I've seen Muse live and they surpass themselves every time. Just the best band on the scene at the moment!
Wembly Stadium @ 
 - London @ 
 - 11/09/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: The alien spaceship - just awesome! @ 
Review 15 for Muse
5 / 5
5 / 5

THE MOST AMAZING concert yet

Wembley @ 
 - London @ 
 - 11/09/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: Uprising & Plug in baby!! (of course;) @ 
Posted 14/9/2010
by Julia
Location: Warsaw
There are no words that can describe what we've experienced at Wembley. I've seen them a few weeks earier at a festival in Poland and they were spectacular but Wembley was something different. Thanks to all the 80+ thousand fans for being there and creating the amazing energy. And Thanks to Matthew, Chris and Dominic for being the BEST band live the world's seen!!
Wembley @ 
 - London @ 
 - 11/09/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: Uprising & Plug in baby!! (of course;) @ 
Reviewer Images:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 16 for Muse
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just brilliant

Wembley @ 
 - London @ 
 - 11/09/2010 @ 
Posted 14/9/2010
by pixie
Great event, Muse were excellent and support bands were great too. Next time woud like to sit a in the lower seats as was a little high in the stadium.
Wembley @ 
 - London @ 
 - 11/09/2010 @ 
Review 17 for Muse
3 / 5
3 / 5

muse awesome

wembley stadium @ 
 - london @ 
 - 10/09/2010 @ 
Posted 13/9/2010
by passionflower
Location: torquay devon
Muse was awesome a great show but the only thing that spoiled it was being so far away even the screens seemed small so we missed a lot of what was happening but the music was still great.
wembley stadium @ 
 - london @ 
 - 10/09/2010 @ 
Review 18 for Muse
5 / 5
5 / 5

muse were out of this world!!!!!

Wembley stadium @ 
 - london @ 
 - 11/09/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: all of Muse - it was all amazing @ 
Posted 13/9/2010
by musebuddies
Location: isle of man
spectacular gig had booked tickets at Christmas so had waited for 9 months to see them - we were blown away by their perfmance and the special effects. How surreal and spectacular was it to see a silver UFO with Muse playing live, and the wonderful "plug in baby" - finishing with one of my favourites - "Knights of Cydonia". Non stop music for over 2 hours 21 songs i think- pitch perfect. Matt is soooo talented it was a pleasure i won't EVER forget---what more can i add!!!!! :-)
Wembley stadium @ 
 - london @ 
 - 11/09/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: all of Muse - it was all amazing @ 
Reviewer Images:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 19 for Muse
5 / 5
5 / 5

Brilliant and Bonkers

Wembley Stadium @ 
 - London @ 
 - 10/09/2010 @ 
Posted 13/9/2010
by shyjka1992
Location: London
All the bells and whistles. great show, really good support too!
Wembley Stadium @ 
 - London @ 
 - 10/09/2010 @ 
Review 20 for Muse
5 / 5
5 / 5

Muse was absolutely brilliant!!

Wembley Stadium @ 
 - London @ 
 - 10/09/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: When Matt Belamy was on the little lifted up stage in the middle of the stadium wearing a lit up suit and glasses with a lit up guitar!!! @ 
Posted 13/9/2010
by evilcow
Location: Norfolk, UK
Fantastic music, stage and atmosphere! Just one epic song after another with an unforgetable performance by the band! Awesome stage setup as it looked like a highrise office building. Wish I could go back and see it all again! Amazing! (and Matt Belamy is gorgeous! ; )
Wembley Stadium @ 
 - London @ 
 - 10/09/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: When Matt Belamy was on the little lifted up stage in the middle of the stadium wearing a lit up suit and glasses with a lit up guitar!!! @ 
Reviewer Images:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
1 2 next>>
© Ticketmaster Entertainment. All rights reserved.