Find Tickets
More Music or
Choose a Category
Top-Rated
GET ME IN! Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Michael Buble

Michael Buble

Tickets for Michael Buble
Average rating:
4.833 / 5
4.8
/
5
(90 Reviews) 90
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (90 reviews)
5 stars
82
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
89 of 90(99%)reviewers would recommend this to a friend.
Fan Reviews for Michael Buble
Review 1 for Michael Buble
5 / 5
5 / 5

BUBLE was SENSATIONAL

MEN Arena @ 
 - Manchester @ 
 - 06/10/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: I JUST HAVEN'T MET YOU YET!! @ 
Posted 8/11/2010
by aly123
Location: Manchester
i took my son to watch michal as a birthday gift. i was looking forward to the gig but was totally and pleasantly surprised. the audience was mixed from children to old people. i would deffinately reccomend to everyone as the gig was brilliant fun. also the support act, Naturtally 7 were brilliant!
MEN Arena @ 
 - Manchester @ 
 - 06/10/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: I JUST HAVEN'T MET YOU YET!! @ 
Review 2 for Michael Buble
4 / 5
4 / 5

Michael Buble was very enjoyable

NIA @ 
 - Birmingham @ 
 - 09/10/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: his Michael Jackson moment @ 
Posted 22/10/2010
by hibbertt002
He appeared to be a lovely genuine guy who had a great rapport with the audience, he looks great, sounds divine and is very funny - go see him if you get the opportunity - you will not be disappointed and the support act Natural Seven were brilliant
NIA @ 
 - Birmingham @ 
 - 09/10/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: his Michael Jackson moment @ 
Review 3 for Michael Buble
5 / 5
5 / 5

Absolutely Fantastic !

NIA @ 
 - Birmingham @ 
 - 10/10/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: When he came back on at the end performed 3 more hits...some people were 'sad' enough to have already left & so missed the fab ending. @ 
Posted 14/10/2010
by Sars73
Location: Birmingham
The NIA was an ideal places for Michael Buble's show. It wasn't too big but was big enough.
The Buble himself was absolutely amazing, brilliant voice, great entertainer & an exquisute voice.
Every moment on the show was entertaining & fun.
He even sang at one point without using the microphone so it made it seems a more personal, private gig.
I didn't want to leave.
NIA @ 
 - Birmingham @ 
 - 10/10/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: When he came back on at the end performed 3 more hits...some people were 'sad' enough to have already left & so missed the fab ending. @ 
Review 4 for Michael Buble
5 / 5
5 / 5

birmingham NIA @ 
 - birmingham @ 
Posted 14/10/2010
by josephine
Fantastic evening. Really entertaining right from the start - the support band was 'Naturally 7' and also incredible, and Micheal Buble was simply excellent.
birmingham NIA @ 
 - birmingham @ 
Review 5 for Michael Buble
5 / 5
5 / 5

MIchael Buble Rocks!

NIA @ 
 - Birmingham @ 
Posted 14/10/2010
by Nickster
This was one of the best concerts I have ever been to - The support band Naturally Seven were amazing and so clever. The concert was good fun and getting up dancing was allowed and no one argued which was great. Will definitely go and see him again.
NIA @ 
 - Birmingham @ 
Review 6 for Michael Buble
5 / 5
5 / 5

Buble is King!

NIA @ 
 - Birmingham @ 
 - 10/10/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: when he danced like Michael Jackson @ 
Posted 13/10/2010
by Lois
He was just simply amazing! Funny, Friendly and his vocals were out of this world!!!!
NIA @ 
 - Birmingham @ 
 - 10/10/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: when he danced like Michael Jackson @ 
Review 7 for Michael Buble
5 / 5
5 / 5

Buble is Amazing

NIA @ 
 - Birmingham @ 
 - 10/10/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: The Whole Show @ 
Posted 13/10/2010
by KazzaD
Location: Wolverhampton
Top 25 Contributor
Me and My Auntie had a great time seats were fabulous and Mr Buble was amazing, His support Group Naturally 7 were out of this world
NIA @ 
 - Birmingham @ 
 - 10/10/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: The Whole Show @ 
Review 8 for Michael Buble
5 / 5
5 / 5

Michael Buble - It's crazy love!!!

Birmingham NIA @ 
 - Birmingham @ 
 - 10/10/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: When he did his Michael Jackson skit!! @ 
Posted 13/10/2010
by amajayG
Second time to see Michael and he didnt disappoint. In fact it was even better this time. Brilliant atmosphere, nice guy. Has fun with the audience. His last night in the UK and he made it fun!
Great seats too!!
Birmingham NIA @ 
 - Birmingham @ 
 - 10/10/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: When he did his Michael Jackson skit!! @ 
Review 9 for Michael Buble
5 / 5
5 / 5

Michael Buble concert

NIA @ 
 - Birmingham @ 
 - 10/10/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: when he went into the middle of the arena to sing to the people at the back @ 
Posted 13/10/2010
by Tallywag
an amazing genuine well grounded all round entertainer who blew us away with his singing
NIA @ 
 - Birmingham @ 
 - 10/10/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: when he went into the middle of the arena to sing to the people at the back @ 
Review 10 for Michael Buble
5 / 5
5 / 5

michael buble was amazing!!!

birmingham nia @ 
 - birmingham @ 
 - 09/10/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: At the end michael buble sang without the band and without the microphone, it was fantastic. @ 
Posted 12/10/2010
by beake
Location: leicester
Had the best night ever at the michael buble concert, he was amazing and will definately go and see him again, Get me in got the tickets to me even though i only booked the day before the concert.
birmingham nia @ 
 - birmingham @ 
 - 09/10/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: At the end michael buble sang without the band and without the microphone, it was fantastic. @ 
Review 11 for Michael Buble
5 / 5
5 / 5

Michael Buble!

NIA @ 
 - Birmingham @ 
 - 09/10/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: Michael came out into the audience, stood 20 feet away from me and sang "Home" with Naturally 7.....OMG! I nearly fainted!!! @ 
Posted 12/10/2010
by ACS1
Location: Andover
WHAT A CONCERT! The music was fantastic, Michael's voice was amazing, he sang all my favourite songs and to top it all I haven't laughed so much in ages at his 'little chats' with the audience. Truely an amazing performer and talent. Don't miss it!!!
NIA @ 
 - Birmingham @ 
 - 09/10/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: Michael came out into the audience, stood 20 feet away from me and sang "Home" with Naturally 7.....OMG! I nearly fainted!!! @ 
Review 12 for Michael Buble
5 / 5
5 / 5

michael buble birmingham

birmingham nia @ 
 - birmingham @ 
Favourite moment: when he sat and talked to us @ 
Posted 12/10/2010
by jerrybear
Location: birmingham
venue was very poor accousticly which even he comented on at the beginning of the concert but the seats were brilliant and he was absolutly amazing what a showman want to see him again as soon as he's back here in the u.k
birmingham nia @ 
 - birmingham @ 
Favourite moment: when he sat and talked to us @ 
Review 13 for Michael Buble
5 / 5
5 / 5

Michael B outstanding

NIA @ 
 - Birmingham @ 
 - 09/10/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: Michaels reaction to Sam singing. @ 
Posted 12/10/2010
by Pumpkin
Location: BRISTOL
Have now experienced my very first Michael Buble concert and came away very impressed,a thoroughly enjoyable evening and will definately be happy to see him in concert again, a real crowd pleaser and what seems like a very genuine guy. If you ever get the chance to go to one of his concerts then grab it with both hands, you won't regret it. Very happy with tickets purchased for the first time through Get Me In and would happily use them in the future.
NIA @ 
 - Birmingham @ 
 - 09/10/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: Michaels reaction to Sam singing. @ 
Review 14 for Michael Buble
5 / 5
5 / 5

What a night

NIA @ 
 - Birmingham @ 
 - 09/10/2010 @ 
Posted 12/10/2010
by charlie1
Just one word - "FANTASTIC!!!"
NIA @ 
 - Birmingham @ 
 - 09/10/2010 @ 
Review 15 for Michael Buble
5 / 5
5 / 5

Buble Crazy Love Tour

Birmingham NIA @ 
 - Birmingham @ 
 - 09/10/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: All of it!!! @ 
Posted 12/10/2010
by fancypants
Location: Essex
Having seen this show twice; I could still go back for more. He sings as you hear it on the CD - fantastic. He mixes unforgettable music with comedy. The band were also brilliant. A wonderful night out!
Birmingham NIA @ 
 - Birmingham @ 
 - 09/10/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: All of it!!! @ 
Review 16 for Michael Buble
5 / 5
5 / 5

mr buble rocks

B'ham NIA @ 
 - bIRMINGHAM @ 
 - 09/10/2010 @ 
Posted 12/10/2010
by liverbird
Location: Bath
Birmingham NIA was the Saturday night venue for the most amazing party , with Michael Buble at his most geogously talented best. What i liked most about the night ,apart from his voice and professionalism was how he made us feel valued as fans . he reminded us that we had paid good money in hard times to watch him and he was grateful for that. In these cynical times it was brilliant to hear. I can honestly say there was nothing that could have been improved , musicians , michael and audience had a great time .
B'ham NIA @ 
 - bIRMINGHAM @ 
 - 09/10/2010 @ 
Review 17 for Michael Buble
5 / 5
5 / 5

Buble Brilliance

NIA Arena @ 
 - Birmingham @ 
 - 09/10/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: Young 15 old lad from audience sang with Michael and was brilliant. @ 
Posted 12/10/2010
by Hollywood
Location: North
From start to finish,this concert was fantastic.
Buble banter was first class and the performance was incredible.
What an ending,An emotional encore left 14 thousand people feeling wow whata show.
NIA Arena @ 
 - Birmingham @ 
 - 09/10/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: Young 15 old lad from audience sang with Michael and was brilliant. @ 
Review 18 for Michael Buble
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bubers at his best

MEN @ 
 - Manchester @ 
 - 07/10/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: singing 'Home' amongst and with his 14,000 adoring fans @ 
Posted 11/10/2010
by mandyoflittlelever
Wow - What a concert - saw him last time and was blown away and he didnt disapoint this time from the fantastic opening numbers to his genuinly moving last acapela encore it was truely brilliant. the man is a genius - love him.
MEN @ 
 - Manchester @ 
 - 07/10/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: singing 'Home' amongst and with his 14,000 adoring fans @ 
Review 19 for Michael Buble
1 / 5
1 / 5

good but..

MEN @ 
 - Manchester @ 
 - 07/10/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: you don't know me @ 
Posted 10/10/2010
by sean
Location: IRELAND
The brass section were not given the proper attention they deserve sound wise, they were introduced with great glee and happy clappy that went on forever..was that to make us listen harder for them. they are so important to the overall sound I just can't believe we had to struggle to hear them,
Michael's pitching was often well off but he could'nt hear the band eithter i guess,
Some magical moments saved the show along with the guys charisma.
I won't be going back though, the cd's are where the hard work happened for Michael and some trix, I'll be listening more sceptically now
MEN @ 
 - Manchester @ 
 - 07/10/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: you don't know me @ 
Review 20 for Michael Buble
5 / 5
5 / 5

Buble was brill

MEN @ 
 - Manchester @ 
 - 06/10/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: All of it @ 
Posted 10/10/2010
by Tamalina
Location: Manchester MEN and Liverpool Arena
I have never been to a concert that even though you were in the manchester men michael made you feel like he was in your front room, fantastic stage presence and great night out ....
MEN @ 
 - Manchester @ 
 - 06/10/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: All of it @ 
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
© Ticketmaster Entertainment. All rights reserved.