Find Tickets
Rock and Pop or
Choose a Category
Top-Rated
GET ME IN! Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Marilyn Manson

Marilyn Manson

Tickets for Marilyn Manson
Average rating:
5 / 5
5
/
5
(3 Reviews) 3
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (3 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
3 of 3(100%)reviewers would recommend this to a friend.
Fan Reviews for Marilyn Manson
Review 1 for Marilyn Manson
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

Manchester Academy @ 
 - Manchester @ 
 - 14/12/2009 @ 
Posted 17/12/2009
by Shamongo
Loved every bit of it, was awesome and crazy and just... wow
Manchester Academy @ 
 - Manchester @ 
 - 14/12/2009 @ 
Review 2 for Marilyn Manson
5 / 5
5 / 5

Marilyn Manson, extarordinary individual

02 Arena, @ 
 - Birmingham @ 
 - 13/12/2009 @ 
Favourite moment: When he started to sing @ 
Posted 16/12/2009
by Sysyphus
I always have been a Marilyn Manson fan and when I found out he was touring in the UK, I had to get tickets. I got them at the last minute and was very lucky.
I arrived at the arena and the queue was huge! I did not surprise me as I know a lot of people enjoy his music. Fortunately, as the doors opened, the queue quickly shortened. I had just enough time to get myself a drink before the supporting band came on stage. Es0terica. I had never heard of them, but they were a pleasant surprise!
After their act, we had to wait round about thirty minutes until the man himself appeared. It was amazing! He came on stage walking through thick fog wearing, with what I would call " laser gloves". He started to sing and everyone went "crazy"! All the fans were so happy to see him.
The band were in perfect sync with him and his voice was crisp and clear. All throughout the show the theatrics were very appropriate. Mr Manson also interacted with the crowd and was rather funny. I just wish the gig would have lasted longer, or is it me who didn't want to leave?!
02 Arena, @ 
 - Birmingham @ 
 - 13/12/2009 @ 
Favourite moment: When he started to sing @ 
Review 3 for Marilyn Manson
5 / 5
5 / 5

Marilyn Manson concert

Brixton @ 
 - London @ 
 - 09/12/2009 @ 
Favourite moment: The stage entrance with the laser gloves was cool and all his costumes @ 
Posted 12/12/2009
by MichelleG
Location: Brighton
I bought the tickets for my 16 year old son who is a massive fan and always dreamed of seeing Manson. Well when he came come he was on a high saying it was one of the best concerts ever. The guy put everything into his concert, costumes amazing, a real entertainer and when he spoke to the crowd how polite and well spoken he was. My sons never going to forget this experience and wants to see him again. My husband who took him said he was up there with Peter Gabriel when it comes to stage presence and thats from a man who is'nt really a Manson fan. I would also like to thank get me in for getting me the tickets and would highly recommend them for all venue tickets. I wont hesitate to contact them when needing other tickets.
Brixton @ 
 - London @ 
 - 09/12/2009 @ 
Favourite moment: The stage entrance with the laser gloves was cool and all his costumes @ 
© Ticketmaster Entertainment. All rights reserved.