Find Tickets
Rock and Pop or
Choose a Category
Top-Rated
GET ME IN! Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Kings of Leon

Kings of Leon

Tickets for Kings of Leon
Average rating:
4.615 / 5
4.6
/
5
(26 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (26 reviews)
5 stars
21
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
24 of 26(92%)reviewers would recommend this to a friend.
Fan Reviews for Kings of Leon
Review 1 for Kings of Leon
5 / 5
5 / 5

Kings of Leon Amazing!

Great @ 
 - Coventry @ 
 - 30/05/2011 @ 
Favourite moment: Fireworks at the end of the event finished the night off perfectly! Kings of Leon as a whole were the most favourite. @ 
Posted 26/6/2011
by kmv1
Location: Cornwall
I desperatly wanted to get tickets for kings of leon for my boyfriend for his birthday. I couldnt get any anywhere, until I came across GET ME IN. The service was fantastic, eventhough the prices for tickets were a little expensive. I had event reminders sent to me nearly every week up until the event which was great! Tickets arrived safely and in perfect condition. We travelled from Cornwall to Coventry just for the concert which did not disapoint. The supporting acts were good and Kings of Leon were amazing! Ive been to many venues and concerts previously and this one was one of the best! If you can get tickets to see them on tour for the up and coming dates you must go and see it!
Great @ 
 - Coventry @ 
 - 30/05/2011 @ 
Favourite moment: Fireworks at the end of the event finished the night off perfectly! Kings of Leon as a whole were the most favourite. @ 
Review 2 for Kings of Leon
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing Kings of Leon

O2 @ 
 - London @ 
 - 01/06/2011 @ 
Favourite moment: The whole crowd on there feet & singing @ 
Posted 13/6/2011
by pinkypoo
Location: Southampton
Totally awesome event. The atmosphere was electric & the Venue just brilliant.
O2 @ 
 - London @ 
 - 01/06/2011 @ 
Favourite moment: The whole crowd on there feet & singing @ 
Review 3 for Kings of Leon
5 / 5
5 / 5

Kings of Leon: amazing!

O2 @ 
 - London @ 
Posted 5/6/2011
by Cxxx
Such a brilliant live band! The atmosphere was great. Their music is very cool!
O2 @ 
 - London @ 
Review 4 for Kings of Leon
4 / 5
4 / 5

kings of leon

02arena @ 
 - london @ 
 - 21/12/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: pyro song.excellent @ 
Posted 5/6/2011
by mexico
kings of leon performed brilliant live.really enjoyed the show,recommended .
02arena @ 
 - london @ 
 - 21/12/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: pyro song.excellent @ 
Review 5 for Kings of Leon
5 / 5
5 / 5

Kings of Leon....Brilliant

O2 Arena @ 
 - London @ 
 - 01/06/2011 @ 
Favourite moment: All of it @ 
Posted 4/6/2011
by JoJoJoJo
Location: Oxford
Brilliant Concert seemed to to over so quickly.
O2 Arena @ 
 - London @ 
 - 01/06/2011 @ 
Favourite moment: All of it @ 
Review 6 for Kings of Leon
5 / 5
5 / 5

the kings never fail to impress xxx

Ricoh arena @ 
 - coventry @ 
 - 30/05/2011 @ 
Favourite moment: hearing on call!! Love it soooo much :) xx @ 
Posted 2/6/2011
by Sugarhonz
Location: Bournemouth
As a venue the ricoh arena was great. This is the sixth time I've seen kol and I believe they get better and better :) the only downfall is all the ideots throwing bottles in the crowd... I mean I even saw a small boy get hit in the back of the head! The security should have removed the suspects! Why do people have to do such silly things! Plus a fight broke out, but I must say the security were very quick to sort it out. All in all I love the kings of Leon so nothing could ruin it for me :) thankyou for another amazing nite xx
Ricoh arena @ 
 - coventry @ 
 - 30/05/2011 @ 
Favourite moment: hearing on call!! Love it soooo much :) xx @ 
Review 7 for Kings of Leon
5 / 5
5 / 5

Kings Rock the ricoh !!

ricoh arena @ 
 - coventry @ 
 - 30/05/2011 @ 
Favourite moment: all of it was amazing but hearing my favorite kings tracks fans,back down south and crawl was a dream come true !! @ 
Posted 2/6/2011
by sianylou22
Location: coventry
What a fantastic band, vocals simply amazing and beautifully chosen set with plenty of the older material mixed with the new !! please go and see them you wont be disappointed !!
ricoh arena @ 
 - coventry @ 
 - 30/05/2011 @ 
Favourite moment: all of it was amazing but hearing my favorite kings tracks fans,back down south and crawl was a dream come true !! @ 
Review 8 for Kings of Leon
5 / 5
5 / 5

king was wicked amazing, unforgattable night!!

sheffield motorpoint arean @ 
 - sheffield @ 
 - 16/11/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: all throughout the concert!! was epic epsecially when they sang sex is on fire!! @ 
Posted 19/1/2011
by kariann
Location: sheffeils
even if ur a kol fan or not. to go see these is a must there even better live!
very entertaining, very much the crowd pleasers, every single song they sang was fantastic all the crowd wanted more, would definatly go see kol over n over again!!!!
what an epic night!!
sheffield motorpoint arean @ 
 - sheffield @ 
 - 16/11/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: all throughout the concert!! was epic epsecially when they sang sex is on fire!! @ 
Reviewer Images:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 9 for Kings of Leon
5 / 5
5 / 5

Kings deliver again

MEN Arena @ 
 - Manchester @ 
 - 13/12/2010 @ 
Posted 16/12/2010
by skiz
Location: Bingley
Once again the atmosphere was electric. Songs played from all their albums and once again Sex on Fire got everyone standing. Truly Kings of their trade.
MEN Arena @ 
 - Manchester @ 
 - 13/12/2010 @ 
Review 10 for Kings of Leon
5 / 5
5 / 5

KOL are kings

MEN @ 
 - MANCHESTER @ 
 - 13/12/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: SEX ON FIRE @ 
Posted 16/12/2010
by MrsCubbins
Location: NORTH WEST
This concert was up there with the very best.
This is the second time I have seen them at the MEN in Manchester and they just keep getting better and better.
The atmosphere was electrifying and you could tell that the whole arena absolutely adores Kings of Leon.
They sang a good mix of the old stuff and songs from the new album.
Sex on Fire was euphoric.
Hope they come back to Manchester MEN arena again soon.
MEN @ 
 - MANCHESTER @ 
 - 13/12/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: SEX ON FIRE @ 
Review 11 for Kings of Leon
5 / 5
5 / 5

K.O.L Rocked the arena!!!!

M.E.N @ 
 - Manchester @ 
 - 13/12/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: All of it! @ 
Posted 16/12/2010
by Cyber
Location: Yorkshire
Top 10 Contributor
Kings of Leon are fantastic live! They had everybody on their feet. Waited for this concert for a long time, it was well worth the wait.... Fab musicians and amazing singer, great combo!
M.E.N @ 
 - Manchester @ 
 - 13/12/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: All of it! @ 
Review 12 for Kings of Leon
5 / 5
5 / 5

Kings Of Leon were CLASS

MEN Arena @ 
 - Manchester @ 
 - 13/12/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: WHEN THEY CAME BACK ON AND SANG SEX ON FIRE @ 
Posted 16/12/2010
by Anonymous
Location: Tyne & Wear
Good seats, excellent concert, would defo go and see them again
MEN Arena @ 
 - Manchester @ 
 - 13/12/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: WHEN THEY CAME BACK ON AND SANG SEX ON FIRE @ 
Review 13 for Kings of Leon
5 / 5
5 / 5

Kings of Leon..Absolutley Amazing

Manchester MEN arena @ 
 - Manchester @ 
 - 13/12/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: Cant say i have a favourite moment.The concert was brill from start to finish @ 
Posted 16/12/2010
by bluebird
Location: Bridgend South Wales
An amazing concert.Not alot of chit chat on stage just music,music and more music so money well spent.Took my 2 daughters and as they didn't take the tour to Wales we had to go to Manchester MEN arena to see them but the trip was well worth it.
Manchester MEN arena @ 
 - Manchester @ 
 - 13/12/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: Cant say i have a favourite moment.The concert was brill from start to finish @ 
Review 14 for Kings of Leon
5 / 5
5 / 5

Kings of Leon Rocked the House

MEN @ 
 - Manchester @ 
 - 13/12/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: the Encore was amazing @ 
Posted 16/12/2010
by AmlwchChris
Location: Anglesey
The Whigs started off as supporting act, awesome new talent. The stage cleared and Kings of Leon began, sound and lighting were brilliant , regardless where you sat , the show was for you ! One of the best live perfomances I have ever been to.
MEN @ 
 - Manchester @ 
 - 13/12/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: the Encore was amazing @ 
Review 15 for Kings of Leon
3 / 5
3 / 5

Disappointing

Hyde Park @ 
 - London @ 
 - 30/06/2010 @ 
Posted 7/7/2010
by juke53
Kings of Leon put in a solid two hours of playing - a really excellent effort - and were preceded by the Black Keys - a real surprise. The timing of the whole afternoon/evening was perfect with all of the bands starting on the published time or a couple of minutes before.
However musically the Hyde Park venue suffered from poor acoustics - the sound system just did not seem up to the task - and we were much closer to the front than the back. Also the crowd behaviour was poor. Individually people were generally in a good mood and well behaved but beer bottle throwing started with KoL and really did not stop. Both my wife and I were hit on our heads with partially full (mercifully plastic) beer bottles. Other outdoor music venues insist on plastic/paper cups only. Why not this one?
Hyde Park @ 
 - London @ 
 - 30/06/2010 @ 
Review 16 for Kings of Leon
5 / 5
5 / 5

kings of leon were brill!!!!!

hyde park @ 
 - london @ 
Favourite moment: The Bucket!!!! @ 
Posted 5/7/2010
by Thegr81
Location: grantham
this was my 2nd gig in 5days at hyde park, so was wondering would KOL compare to Pearl Jam? truth is they were brilliant, not much interaction with the crowd, but thats not not what you pay for. listening to a packed out crowd singing along to 'Sex On Fire' & 'The Bucket' is awesome!
hyde park @ 
 - london @ 
Favourite moment: The Bucket!!!! @ 
Review 17 for Kings of Leon
5 / 5
5 / 5

kings of leon were amazing !!

kings of leon at hyde park @ 
 - london @ 
 - 30/06/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: when they sang sex on fire @ 
Posted 5/7/2010
by caza61
Location: southampton
i really enjoyed the concert , it was my first proper concert i had been to ( i am 48 !!) but i think it will be one off many now ! , the atmosphere was brill , and the kings of leon were well worth the wait ! the only thing i have to moan about is when i booked the tickets i paid extra to be on the front row , as it was there was no front row as such !! anyone could more or less go where they wanted to go ,, so that is one thing i wont be doing again .
kings of leon at hyde park @ 
 - london @ 
 - 30/06/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: when they sang sex on fire @ 
Review 18 for Kings of Leon
4 / 5
4 / 5

kings of leon

hyde park @ 
 - london @ 
 - 30/06/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: sex is on fire @ 
Posted 4/7/2010
by drapey
Location: newcastle upon tyne
Great venue and a great group,only one thing that concerned me was toilets and any one that was ther will no what i mean ques were to long. other than that a great day from start to finnish.....
hyde park @ 
 - london @ 
 - 30/06/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: sex is on fire @ 
Review 19 for Kings of Leon
5 / 5
5 / 5

Kings of Leon Rock

Hyde Park @ 
 - London @ 
 - 30/06/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: the whole gig @ 
Posted 3/7/2010
by alfiebaby68
Kings of Leon were Awesome
Hyde Park @ 
 - London @ 
 - 30/06/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: the whole gig @ 
Review 20 for Kings of Leon
3 / 5
3 / 5

Kings of Leon

Hyde park @ 
 - London @ 
 - 30/06/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: Before the concert started @ 
Posted 3/7/2010
by Colemate
Kings of Leon was ok they could of been loads better if it had not been for crappy sound system. The songs you knew were ok but the once you didn't were a waste of time.
Hyde park @ 
 - London @ 
 - 30/06/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: Before the concert started @ 
1 2 next>>
© Ticketmaster Entertainment. All rights reserved.