Find Tickets
Rock and Pop or
Choose a Category
Top-Rated
GET ME IN! Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Guns N' Roses

Guns N' Roses

Tickets for Guns N' Roses
Average rating:
5 / 5
5
/
5
(3 Reviews) 3
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (3 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
3 of 3(100%)reviewers would recommend this to a friend.
Fan Reviews for Guns N' Roses
Review 1 for Guns N' Roses
5 / 5
5 / 5

Guns n Roses rocked the place to it's core!!!

The O2 Arena Greenwich @ 
 - London @ 
 - 31/05/2012 @ 
Favourite moment: Hearing all the classic tracks and the crowd dancing and singing in unison! @ 
Posted 3/6/2012
by JD34
Location: London
It was totally amazing!!!! I bought the tickets as a surprise birthday gift for my boyfriend who last saw them 20 odd years ago at Wembley Stadium! And he didn't stop smiling all night, we danced our heads off all night and didn't want it to end!! The best night out ever in all our 30 odd years!! Even though we were in the seated area, we didn't sit down!! Flippin amazing!! It took a while to start and at the beginning we got very frustrated along with the entire Arena, but we soon forgot about that and partied the night away!!! GUNS N ROSES RULE!!!!! When are they coming back!!?!?!?!?
The O2 Arena Greenwich @ 
 - London @ 
 - 31/05/2012 @ 
Favourite moment: Hearing all the classic tracks and the crowd dancing and singing in unison! @ 
Review 2 for Guns N' Roses
5 / 5
5 / 5

Guns N' Roses were amazing!!

O2 Arena @ 
 - London @ 
 - 13/10/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: The start of November Rain, Fantastic!! @ 
Posted 16/10/2010
by Bergsta
One of the best concerts I've been to, Axl was on form. Regardless of his negative critics!!
Enjoyed every song, and all the solo peices the rest of the band performed.
If I had the money would love to go to Birmingham and see them perform there too.
O2 Arena @ 
 - London @ 
 - 13/10/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: The start of November Rain, Fantastic!! @ 
Review 3 for Guns N' Roses
5 / 5
5 / 5

Axyle was amazing

O2 @ 
 - London @ 
 - 13/10/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: When they came on! So many favourites I cant really pick even a few, Loved Nov Rain with him at the piano, and the set was fantastic espec at end. @ 
Posted 16/10/2010
by Gnasher
Location: Tunbridge Wells
Guns n Roses 13/10. Amazing! Ok Axyle was an hour late but for him thats good and anyone going to G n R concerts knows he's going to be, so no moaning required.
The bands performance was fantastic and he outshon himself, he performed for over 2.5 hours, looked and sounded amazing. Fantastic mix of old stuff and new and some amazing guitar solos.
If I could have done I would have gone the next day aswell.
Cant wait for the next one.
O2 @ 
 - London @ 
 - 13/10/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: When they came on! So many favourites I cant really pick even a few, Loved Nov Rain with him at the piano, and the set was fantastic espec at end. @ 
© Ticketmaster Entertainment. All rights reserved.