Find Tickets
Rock and Pop or
Choose a Category
Top-Rated
GET ME IN! Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Eric Clapton

Eric Clapton

Tickets for Eric Clapton
Average rating:
4.571 / 5
4.6
/
5
(7 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (7 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
6 of 7(86%)reviewers would recommend this to a friend.
Fan Reviews for Eric Clapton
Review 1 for Eric Clapton
5 / 5
5 / 5

Clapton/Winwood, Winwood/Clapton

Royal Albert Hall @ 
 - London @ 
 - 27/05/2011 @ 
Favourite moment: both on acoustic guitars @ 
Posted 24/6/2011
by RicardoG
Location: Buenos Aires, Argentina
Two great musicians adding up to the show.
I've been at other Clapton's concerts. These have been way ahead of his solo shows.
I congratulate myself for having travelled more than 13 airplane hours to make it to London for the shows.
Much better shows than the one on DVD at M.S.G. last year.
Of the three shows I attended (may 27&30, june 1st) the only one where we stood up and danced was the the 27th of may concert. Wonder why?
Royal Albert Hall @ 
 - London @ 
 - 27/05/2011 @ 
Favourite moment: both on acoustic guitars @ 
Review 2 for Eric Clapton
5 / 5
5 / 5

Clapton at his best

The Albert Hall @ 
 - London @ 
 - 30/05/2011 @ 
Favourite moment: When they sang and played crossroads @ 
Posted 2/6/2011
by Jezza
The warm up band with Andy fairweather Loe was a good start, but when Clapton and Steve Winwood came to the stage the air was electric.
The Albert Hall is a perfect venue for this type of concert. The sound was brilliant and our seats to the left of the stage were execellent.
Looking forward to next year if Eric Clapton still uses the Albeert Hall as his main London Venue.
The Albert Hall @ 
 - London @ 
 - 30/05/2011 @ 
Favourite moment: When they sang and played crossroads @ 
Review 3 for Eric Clapton
5 / 5
5 / 5

Eric and Jeff

O2 @ 
 - London @ 
 - 14/02/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: Eric Clapton's version of "I shot the Sheriff" and Jeff Beck's version of the song made famous by the Three Tenors, which the name of I have forgotten @ 
Posted 20/2/2010
by Mazzie98
Great show!!!!!!!!
O2 @ 
 - London @ 
 - 14/02/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: Eric Clapton's version of "I shot the Sheriff" and Jeff Beck's version of the song made famous by the Three Tenors, which the name of I have forgotten @ 
Review 4 for Eric Clapton
5 / 5
5 / 5

A night 2remember! Beck/Clapton - Together&Apart!

02 @ 
 - London @ 
 - 14/02/2010 @ 
Posted 17/2/2010
by MikeyMary
The whole experience was amazing - the range, quality, variety, contrasts brilliant, superb and worth travelling across the world to see, (just as the guy sitting next to us had done - he'd travelled from Australia just for the event!).
One for the memory bank!
02 @ 
 - London @ 
 - 14/02/2010 @ 
Review 5 for Eric Clapton
5 / 5
5 / 5

CONCERT O2 SUNDAY 14 FEBRUARY 2010

O2 @ 
 - LONDON @ 
 - 14/02/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: ALL WAS GREAT!! @ 
Posted 17/2/2010
by MITSCA
Location: ABERDEEN SCOTLAND
WHAT A WONDERFUL PERFORMANCE BY BOTH ERIC AND
JEFF . FOR TWO OLDTIMERS THEY HAVE ONLY SHOWED UP
THE YOUNGER TALENTS OF TODAY BY THEIR SOUL AND
COMPLETE AND UNIQUE DISPLAY OF QUALITY MUSIC.
LONG MAY THEY SHARE THEIR FUN WITH THE PUBLIC!!
O2 @ 
 - LONDON @ 
 - 14/02/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: ALL WAS GREAT!! @ 
Review 6 for Eric Clapton
2 / 5
2 / 5

Eric lacklustre performance

O2 @ 
 - London @ 
Favourite moment: 13 February 2010 @ 
Posted 16/2/2010
by Deeno
Just didn't feel that either Jeff Beck or Eric Clapton reached out to their audience maybe the venue was too big. So used to seeing Eric smartly dressed the casual look was a disappointment, we paid good money to see you on a Saturday night in London Eric I expected more.
O2 @ 
 - London @ 
Favourite moment: 13 February 2010 @ 
Review 7 for Eric Clapton
5 / 5
5 / 5

Jeff Best

The O2 @ 
 - London @ 
 - 13/02/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: Jeff Beck ! @ 
Posted 16/2/2010
by Fever52
Location: Viroflay, France
It was our first time at the O2. We had the best seats as possible provided by "Get me in". (They did !) Very expensive but the best. Jeff Beck was absolutely incredible. He did a very creative show, bringing us a classical ensemble, a violin soloist, a singer, and even the ex bassist of Prince Rhonda Smith and one of the best drummers of the world, the ex Mahavishnu Narada Michael Walden, who did'n't loose anything from his best years but was even better. Jeff did very different climate pieces dispatched from all the ways he explored during his 40 years career. From classical to hard rock, he dispended the best show seeing in the last ten years. He prooved again, if needed that his style is unique and that he is a genius. The best touch on the guitar history. 10 Stars.
The O2 @ 
 - London @ 
 - 13/02/2010 @ 
Favourite moment: Jeff Beck ! @ 
© Ticketmaster Entertainment. All rights reserved.