Find Tickets
Rock and Pop or
Choose a Category
Top-Rated
GET ME IN! Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Depeche Mode

Depeche Mode

Tickets for Depeche Mode
Average rating:
4.333 / 5
4.3
/
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
8 of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this to a friend.
Fan Reviews for Depeche Mode
Review 1 for Depeche Mode
5 / 5
5 / 5

brilliant Depeche Mode

O2 Areana @ 
 - London @ 
 - 29/05/2013 @ 
Favourite moment: when they sang Just can't get enough @ 
Posted 1/6/2013
by mowgli
Location: northants
I brought tickets for my husband for christmas as this was his fav 80's band. not being a big fan i went along thinking i would be bored but they were so fantastic we both enjoyed the evening. We have been to see many acts at the O2 but i have to say this was probably one of the best and packed out.
O2 Areana @ 
 - London @ 
 - 29/05/2013 @ 
Favourite moment: when they sang Just can't get enough @ 
Review 2 for Depeche Mode
5 / 5
5 / 5

DELIRIOUS DEPECHE

LG ARENA @ 
 - BIRMINGHAM @ 
 - 13/12/2009 @ 
Favourite moment: EVERYBODY ON THEIR FEET, CLAPPING IN UNISON TO 'ENJOY THE SILENCE'. @ 
Posted 22/12/2009
by MARTIN9123
Location: South Wales
BEST LIVE ACT I'VE SEEN IN MANY YEARS. TOOK MY WIFE ALONG ALSO AND SHE IS NOT A FAN. WE CANT WAIT TO SEE THEM LIVE AGAIN...... ABSOLUTELY AWESOME
LG ARENA @ 
 - BIRMINGHAM @ 
 - 13/12/2009 @ 
Favourite moment: EVERYBODY ON THEIR FEET, CLAPPING IN UNISON TO 'ENJOY THE SILENCE'. @ 
Review 3 for Depeche Mode
5 / 5
5 / 5

Depeche Mode was speechless!!!!

O2 @ 
 - London @ 
 - 15/12/2009 @ 
Favourite moment: The whole two hours, but "Personal Jesus" was just the best thing i have ever seen at a gig, dave keep spining mate love you guys x @ 
Posted 19/12/2009
by Edchef1969
Location: Bedford
Very short review!!!! "If you do one thing before you die go and see depeche mode" best live band ever!!!!!
O2 @ 
 - London @ 
 - 15/12/2009 @ 
Favourite moment: The whole two hours, but "Personal Jesus" was just the best thing i have ever seen at a gig, dave keep spining mate love you guys x @ 
Review 4 for Depeche Mode
4 / 5
4 / 5

Still got it!

02 @ 
 - London @ 
 - 15/12/2009 @ 
Favourite moment: Enjoy the Silence! @ 
Posted 18/12/2009
by Nicc
Brilliant - seats were great, they still rock and the music was brilliant. Playing more of their old classics would've made the evening even better.
02 @ 
 - London @ 
 - 15/12/2009 @ 
Favourite moment: Enjoy the Silence! @ 
Review 5 for Depeche Mode
4 / 5
4 / 5

Classic Depeche still in top form

O2 @ 
 - London @ 
 - 15/12/2009 @ 
Favourite moment: Personal Jesus @ 
Posted 18/12/2009
by Guitarplayer
Wasn't familiar with the new album but the new songs are good, they played most of their famous repertoire with good concert versions for the classics I feel you, In your room & of course Personal Jesus. Not as spectacular in concert as they were in Songs of Faith & Devotion beieve Depeche still sounds as a top classic. Not to be missed by a Depeche Mode fan
O2 @ 
 - London @ 
 - 15/12/2009 @ 
Favourite moment: Personal Jesus @ 
Review 6 for Depeche Mode
4 / 5
4 / 5

Depeche Mode great show!!!

O2 arena @ 
 - London @ 
 - 15/12/2009 @ 
Posted 18/12/2009
by nadir
Location: London
Very good show..
All the hits were sung and thw audience seemed to have a great time...
the O2 arena was full and you could feel that everyone was\having a great time..
Definitely I must go!!!!!
O2 arena @ 
 - London @ 
 - 15/12/2009 @ 
Review 7 for Depeche Mode
2 / 5
2 / 5

Depeche Mode performance was awful

LG Arena Birmingham @ 
 - Birmingham @ 
 - 13/12/2009 @ 
Favourite moment: support bands @ 
Posted 16/12/2009
by Danoulis
Location: Cardiff
Depeche Mode played awful the sound was not great they were like they was forced to play at this concert.Only the drummer performed right....its a same for a big band like DM to perform like this.
LG Arena Birmingham @ 
 - Birmingham @ 
 - 13/12/2009 @ 
Favourite moment: support bands @ 
Review 8 for Depeche Mode
5 / 5
5 / 5

Depeche Mode...fab as usual!

S.E.C.C. @ 
 - Glasgow @ 
 - 12/12/2009 @ 
Favourite moment: Seeing the band putting their all into it just like when I first saw them 25 years ago! @ 
Posted 15/12/2009
by fran
Location: Aberdeen
Depeche Mode were fantastic, as usual, Great variety of songs from a VAST amount of choice. Dave Gahan remains a sexy beast on stage! The band played their heart out for almost 2 hours, I hope they come back north of the border again!
S.E.C.C. @ 
 - Glasgow @ 
 - 12/12/2009 @ 
Favourite moment: Seeing the band putting their all into it just like when I first saw them 25 years ago! @ 
Review 9 for Depeche Mode
5 / 5
5 / 5

depeche mode as they are

secc @ 
 - glasgow @ 
 - 12/12/2009 @ 
Favourite moment: moments when dave and martin when singing come right out nearer the audience @ 
Posted 15/12/2009
by virmaz
Location: scotland
this concert was amazing, the best bit about it is they are what they are and apart from graphics behind them which were impressive its just the group live which is what you go to see not fancy ancy props. I was sitting down to watch them but you could stand but this did not take from the atmosphere which was awesome. They really get the audience involved and seem truly interested in ensuring their enjoyment. My hubby who got me the tickets for my christmas who doesn't really know their music was impressed and again i think that was done to it being a live performance with just background visuals which he said made for a great experience.
secc @ 
 - glasgow @ 
 - 12/12/2009 @ 
Favourite moment: moments when dave and martin when singing come right out nearer the audience @ 
© Ticketmaster Entertainment. All rights reserved.