Find Tickets
Comedy or
Choose a Category
GET ME IN! Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Peter Kay

Peter Kay

Tickets for Peter Kay
Average rating:
4.605 / 5
4.6
/
5
(81 Reviews) 81
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (81 reviews)
5 stars
57
4 stars
20
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
78 of 81(96%)reviewers would recommend this to a friend.
Fan Reviews for Peter Kay
Review 1 for Peter Kay
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Best Comic Live in the UK

O2 Arena @ 
 - London @ 
 - 07/08/2011 @ 
Favourite moment: All OF IT! @ 
Posted 8/6/2011
by Stacey2011
Location: LONDON
Featured Review
Aboslutely Brilliant, Peter Kay Live is not just an act but a mega show of laughter. With a simple set that is easy to relate to and a briliant delivery, this is a show not to be missed. I would recommend to everyone and would definitely go again.I got my front block tickets off GET ME IN! when everyelse had sold out - so was well chuffed. Unmissable Show!!!!
O2 Arena @ 
 - London @ 
 - 07/08/2011 @ 
Favourite moment: All OF IT! @ 
Review 2 for Peter Kay
5 / 5
5 / 5

Peter Kay was fantastic

MEN Arena @ 
 - Manchester @ 
 - 01/10/2011 @ 
Posted 9/10/2011
by garfield11
Location: Bristol
Tickets were bought as a birthday present and we had a fantastic time. Peter Kay was excellent and very funny. Had us laughing from start to finish. Brilliant!!!!
MEN Arena @ 
 - Manchester @ 
 - 01/10/2011 @ 
Review 3 for Peter Kay
5 / 5
5 / 5

peter kay comic genius

Evening news arena @ 
 - Manchester @ 
 - 01/10/2011 @ 
Favourite moment: The whole show @ 
Posted 6/10/2011
by bobble
Location: Cumbria
Peter Kay must be one of the funniest men on the planet, he can make you smile with just a look. His observantional type humour is brilliant, he could make your garage bill laugh out loud funny! When he said goodnight for the first time, unbelievably some people got up and left, shame for them as they missed one of the best bits of the show - brilliant. Would love to see a new series featuring Max and Paddy or Brian Potter, please please Mr Kay bring em all back!!
Evening news arena @ 
 - Manchester @ 
 - 01/10/2011 @ 
Favourite moment: The whole show @ 
Review 4 for Peter Kay
5 / 5
5 / 5

Peter Kay...Hilarious

MEN @ 
 - Manchester @ 
 - 01/10/2011 @ 
Favourite moment: Wearing his mum's white leotard @ 
Posted 5/10/2011
by RG12
Location: West Yorkshire
From the moment he came on stage, Peter Kay was at his absolute best.....Brilliant
MEN @ 
 - Manchester @ 
 - 01/10/2011 @ 
Favourite moment: Wearing his mum's white leotard @ 
Review 5 for Peter Kay
5 / 5
5 / 5

Peter Kay

MEN @ 
 - Manchester @ 
 - 30/09/2011 @ 
Favourite moment: All of it!!! @ 
Posted 3/10/2011
by dobbyclanc
Location: Manchester
So so funny. Laughed all night!!!!
MEN @ 
 - Manchester @ 
 - 30/09/2011 @ 
Favourite moment: All of it!!! @ 
Review 6 for Peter Kay
5 / 5
5 / 5

Peter Kay was absolutely wonderful

Manchester Evening News Arena. @ 
 - Manchester @ 
 - 29/09/2011 @ 
Favourite moment: His stories of family, especially his Nan, and family meals in restaurants. @ 
Posted 2/10/2011
by Penelope
Location: Oldham
I have never booked with 'GetMeIn' before and was a bit apprehensive, especially as I have always had a ticket for events and not an A4 piece of paper.
Worry wasted. We ended up with the most fantastic seats, centre front on ground level, and the show was amazing. Peter Kay is extremely funny and seems a lovely man. Bet he was the most mischievous child!
Manchester Evening News Arena. @ 
 - Manchester @ 
 - 29/09/2011 @ 
Favourite moment: His stories of family, especially his Nan, and family meals in restaurants. @ 
Review 7 for Peter Kay
5 / 5
5 / 5

brilliant

men arena @ 
 - manchester @ 
 - 28/09/2011 @ 
Favourite moment: shovel air guaitar @ 
Posted 1/10/2011
by kev21
Location: manchester
what a great show, better to watch live than on tv,
men arena @ 
 - manchester @ 
 - 28/09/2011 @ 
Favourite moment: shovel air guaitar @ 
Review 8 for Peter Kay
4 / 5
4 / 5

Peter Kay - great but why keep us waiting?

O2 @ 
 - London @ 
 - 02/04/2011 @ 
Posted 11/4/2011
by Pupilicious
Location: Oxford
The tickets clearly stated in your seats prompt for 7.30, so as we were running later than we wanted to, we missed out on any food that evening and did as requested and took our seats at 7.25. What a shame that we had to stare at a very cheap looking set for the next 50 minutes listening to a dull sound track, which in some cases was even repeated, until Peter Kay took to the stage. Once there the comedy was fantastic and his energy and enthusiam infectious. His time keeping unfortunately put me in a less than receptive mood to start with, but in the end his humour won the day... next time Peter, just be realistic with the information, like you, I like my food and missed out on a nice plate of noodles!
O2 @ 
 - London @ 
 - 02/04/2011 @ 
Review 9 for Peter Kay
4 / 5
4 / 5

Peter Kay the best

02 @ 
 - London @ 
 - 04/04/2011 @ 
Favourite moment: All evening when he was on! @ 
Posted 7/4/2011
by Catlady22
Location: Maidstone
peter Kay was magnificant as usual - couldn't stop laughing. The only thing that put a damper on the evening were the terrible seats at 02 - so high up it was ridiculous.
02 @ 
 - London @ 
 - 04/04/2011 @ 
Favourite moment: All evening when he was on! @ 
Review 10 for Peter Kay
4 / 5
4 / 5

Peter Kay at the O2 - fab

O2 Arena @ 
 - London @ 
 - 02/04/2011 @ 
Favourite moment: The favourite moment has to be the encore, when Peter surprises us all with his musical talent! I won't say too much in case I spoil it for you! @ 
Posted 6/4/2011
by Irishrose
Location: Oxfordshire
As usual Peter Kay does not let us down.! It's a slow build to a fab second half and then a fantastic finale which will surprise and amaze you all! I didn't know he had that in him!
There are lots of belly laughs, jaw dropping moments and times to make you jump out of your seat. All Good.
The only thing I would say about the seating in the O2 is if you can't be right at the front, then go to the side. We had seats in the middle section which I thought would be good, right in front of the stage, but as the floor section to the front of the stage is flat I couldn't see too well past the heads of the people in front. The O2 staff have thought of this though, and there were plenty of large screens to be able to watch without problems though.
Overall a fabulous night. Thanks Peter, thanks O2
O2 Arena @ 
 - London @ 
 - 02/04/2011 @ 
Favourite moment: The favourite moment has to be the encore, when Peter surprises us all with his musical talent! I won't say too much in case I spoil it for you! @ 
Review 11 for Peter Kay
5 / 5
5 / 5

Peter Kay had me in stiches during the entire show

O2 @ 
 - London @ 
 - 01/04/2011 @ 
Posted 6/4/2011
by TPT1977
Location: London
I thought Peter Kay was absolutely hilarious and some of his stuff really does reflect real life things and makes you go "oh yeah thats so true". He is really funny and i dont think i stopped laughing the whole time. His ending was briallint too and really made the night. Would definitely go see him again.
O2 @ 
 - London @ 
 - 01/04/2011 @ 
Review 12 for Peter Kay
4 / 5
4 / 5

Peter kay

02 @ 
 - London @ 
 - 03/04/2011 @ 
Favourite moment: The ending funny @ 
Posted 6/4/2011
by Rossi
All round good show, second half was alot better than the first and I really enjoyed the ending to the show.
02 @ 
 - London @ 
 - 03/04/2011 @ 
Favourite moment: The ending funny @ 
Review 13 for Peter Kay
4 / 5
4 / 5

Laughed all the way through

O2 @ 
 - London @ 
 - 01/04/2011 @ 
Favourite moment: Peter's description of a beer belly as a verandah over the toy shop! @ 
Posted 5/4/2011
by FairweatherFred
Location: Bishops Stortford
It must have been good. My wife laughed all the way through and it takes something special for that to happen!
O2 @ 
 - London @ 
 - 01/04/2011 @ 
Favourite moment: Peter's description of a beer belly as a verandah over the toy shop! @ 
Review 14 for Peter Kay
5 / 5
5 / 5

Peter Kay was Hilarious!!!!

The O2 was really good but expensive @ 
 - London is amazing @ 
Posted 5/4/2011
by Lizzy
Location: Perth
This customer did not provide a text review.
The O2 was really good but expensive @ 
 - London is amazing @ 
Review 15 for Peter Kay
5 / 5
5 / 5

perfect peter

o2 @ 
 - London @ 
 - 02/04/2011 @ 
Posted 5/4/2011
by shaliz
an excellent show, I had tears in my eyes throughout. Brilliant finale. If you do nothing else, dont miss this one!
o2 @ 
 - London @ 
 - 02/04/2011 @ 
Review 16 for Peter Kay
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very funny - particularly the 2nd half

O2 @ 
 - London @ 
 - 02/04/2011 @ 
Favourite moment: Queen Tribute right at the end (don't leave early!) @ 
Posted 5/4/2011
by Pinkydink
Location: Hampshire
Well, Peter Kay hasn't lost his touch. Very funny show - took a while to get going, but by the second half, it was non-stop laughs - won't spoil any of the jokes by repeating them here, but trust me, there's plenty of great observational humour on offer. Acoustics at the O2 took a bit of getting used to (reverb from the back of the arena), but we had great seats thanks to Get Me In, which really helped. Thoroughly recommended.
O2 @ 
 - London @ 
 - 02/04/2011 @ 
Favourite moment: Queen Tribute right at the end (don't leave early!) @ 
Review 17 for Peter Kay
5 / 5
5 / 5

Peter Kay - Brill!

O2 @ 
 - London @ 
 - 02/04/2011 @ 
Favourite moment: All of it @ 
Posted 5/4/2011
by Samalens
Location: Epsom
Fan-tas-tic!! Soooo funny and topical, thoroughly enjoyed it, Great venue compared to the likes of Olympia, Wembley, etc.
O2 @ 
 - London @ 
 - 02/04/2011 @ 
Favourite moment: All of it @ 
Review 18 for Peter Kay
3 / 5
3 / 5

Peter Kaye - Late, short and unoriginal

O2 @ 
 - London @ 
 - 02/04/2011 @ 
Favourite moment: None @ 
Posted 5/4/2011
by pyknicpie
Location: Suffolk
The ticket time stated 7.30pm prompt and the show started at 8.15pm! After about 35mins there was an interval and the show finished around 10pm.
Much of the audience had hyped itself up for a good time and probably went home thiking that they had had, but for me Peter Kaye was not worth the journey (or high ticket cost) from Suffolk to the O2
O2 @ 
 - London @ 
 - 02/04/2011 @ 
Favourite moment: None @ 
Review 19 for Peter Kay
5 / 5
5 / 5

Peter Kay the great

O2 @ 
 - London @ 
 - 01/04/2011 @ 
Favourite moment: All of it @ 
Posted 4/4/2011
by Harri21
Location: Bedford
Superb, a great show, the one to beat
O2 @ 
 - London @ 
 - 01/04/2011 @ 
Favourite moment: All of it @ 
Review 20 for Peter Kay
5 / 5
5 / 5

peter kay awesome.

02 @ 
 - london @ 
 - 01/04/2011 @ 
Favourite moment: all of it @ 
Posted 4/4/2011
by zandy1967
OH MY GOD !!!!!!!!!! what a fantastic night peter kay was amazing, we have never laughed so much, every part of our faces ached, the seats were fantastic,well worth going to see and well worth every penny.
02 @ 
 - london @ 
 - 01/04/2011 @ 
Favourite moment: all of it @ 
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
© Ticketmaster Entertainment. All rights reserved.